Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Embed this item

Copy and paste the code onto your site where you'd like the item to appear.

Link this item

Close

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Pillow Couch Pillow Bed Pillow Sofa Pillow 20x20 Velvet Pillow Case with Bead Cord Turquoise Shimmer
____________________________________________________________________

Pillow Cover (Without Filler) in a turquoise blue color velvet fabric with a handmade beaded border of matching turquoise and gold beads to brighten your room with the cool summer colors.

The back of the pillow is in the same purple velvet fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Hand Crafted in size - 20 inches x 20 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55929854/turquoise-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57420382/turquoise-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57420400/turquoise-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57420415/turquoise-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Other Color Options are also available in this Design.
Black Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64728836/black-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Emerald Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64734153/emerald-shimmer-throw-pillow-cover-20x20
Dark Chocolate Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57516856/dark-chocolate-shimmer-throw-pillow
Glorious Flame - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60789273/glorious-flame-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Green Lime - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60789278/green-lime-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Fuchsia Love - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58236491/fuchsia-love-throw-pillow-cover-20x20
Blue Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64773018/blue-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Olive Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57186010/olive-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Soft Pink Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756205/soft-pink-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
Aqua Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70823229/aqua-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Maroon Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58238969/maroon-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Choco Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447246/choco-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Rust Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64736682/rust-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Navy Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55987223/navy-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Purple Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64772982/purple-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Pearl Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57284045/pearl-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Gold Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54863445/gold-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Silver Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64692771/silver-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
White Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57447710/white-shimmer-throw-pillow-cover-20x20

Note:

1. The Order Quantity can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Pillow Couch Pillow Bed Pillow Sofa Pillow 20x20 Velvet Pillow Case with Bead Cord Turquoise Shimmer

$21.70 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: velvet, bead border
  • Feedback: 3930 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from India
34