Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Embed this item

Copy and paste the code onto your site where you'd like the item to appear.

Link this item

Close

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Pillow Couch Sofa Bed Toss 16x16 Inch Soft Pink Satin Ruffle Pillow Cover Bedding Vintage Soft Pink
____________________________________________________

Pillow Cover is made with Soft Pink Color Satin Fabric beautifully handcrafted with Soft Pink color ruffles to create balance and harmony in your room. Place this design to highlight any corner of your room.

The back of the pillow is the same Soft Pink color Satin with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Pillow Cover Size - 16 x 16 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74578813/vintage-soft-pink-throw-pillow-covers
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74578815/vintage-soft-pink-throw-pillow-covers
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74578816/vintage-soft-pink-pillow-sham-covers
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74578820/vintage-soft-pink-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Other color options available in this design
Vintage Browns - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55105475/vintage-browns-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Affair - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447411/vintage-affair-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Orange - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62125145/vintage-orange-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/59300726/vintage-olives-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Lemons - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60347261/vintage-lemons-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Blues - http://www.etsy.com/listing/56618912/vintage-blues-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Beauty - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58866038/vintage-beauty-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Silver - http://www.etsy.com/listing/56343052/vintage-silver-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61900802/vintage-fuchsia-throw-pillow-covers
Vintage Peach Sorbet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/52021508/vintage-peach-sorbet-throw-pillow-covers
Vintage Peach - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61870767/vintage-peach-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Rubys - http://www.etsy.com/listing/46524554/vintage-rubys-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Reds - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61914052/vintage-red-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Teals - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60679289/vintage-teals-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61642357/vintage-throw-pillow-covers-16x16-inches
Vintage Whites - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62436390/vintage-whites-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Vines - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58692634/vintage-vines-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Violet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62345355/vintage-violet-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Blacks - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60082719/vintage-blacks-throw-pillow-covers-16x16

Notes:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo with size details.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Pillow Couch Sofa Bed Toss 16x16 Inch Soft Pink Satin Ruffle Pillow Cover Bedding Vintage Soft Pink

$19.95 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: satin, ruffles, frills, vintage, handmade
  • Feedback: 3925 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from India
833