Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Embed this item

Copy and paste the code onto your site where you'd like the item to appear.

Link this item

Close

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Couch Pillow Case Sofa Bed Pillows 16x16 Deep Purple Suede Pillow Cover Home Living Decor Contemporary Purple
_______________________________________________________________________

Pillow Cover is made from Deep Purple color Suede fabric. Using a lot of fabric this design has been created without cutting at all! I have just used my sewing technique to finish this modern and contemporary pillow cover.

The back of the pillow is the same deep purple color suede fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Pillow Cover Size - 16 x 16 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78734167/contemporary-purple-throw-pillow-covers
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78734180/contemporary-purple-throw-pillow-covers
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78734186/contemporary-purple-pillow-sham-covers
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78734193/contemporary-purple-euro-sham-covers

Other color options available in this design
Contemporary White - http://www.etsy.com/listing/75613803/contemporary-white-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Chocolate Brown - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74091158/contemporary-chocolate-brown-throw
Contemporary Rust - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55634005/contemporary-rust-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Yellow - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73245973/contemporary-yellow-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78528419/contemporary-olive-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Maple Butter- http://www.etsy.com/listing/74090413/contemporary-maple-butter-throw-pillow
Contemporary Turquoise - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55921143/contemporary-turquoise-throw-pillow
Contemporary Light Gray - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74475899/contemporary-light-gray-throw-pillow
Contemporary Lavender Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73379157/contemporary-lavender-pink-throw-pillow
Contemporary Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78225482/contemporary-fuchsia-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Fandango - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74486039/contemporary-fandango-throw-pillow
Contemporary Light Cream - http://www.etsy.com/listing/77017510/contemporary-light-cream-throw-pillow
Note:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Couch Pillow Case Sofa Bed Pillows 16x16 Deep Purple Suede Pillow Cover Home Living Decor Contemporary Purple

$21.50 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: suede, handmade
  • Feedback: 3904 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from India
302