Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Embed this item

Copy and paste the code onto your site where you'd like the item to appear.

Link this item

Close
Blue Bear Pillow MADE TO ORDER Nursery Decor, Home Decor

Sorry, this item sold. Have Gingiber make something just for you, or try these other items:

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
** Holiday Gift Wrap Available ** https://www.etsy.com/listing/113229722/holiday-gift-wrap-snowflake-block

He is sweet as honey, and printed onto a soft cotton/linen fabric, and stuffed softly, each pillow is hand sewn, with a lovely plaid backing. Perfect for decorating a nursery, or even just cuddling with!

Pillow Front: Printed onto a cotton/linen blend fabric
Backing Fabric: Backed with a 100% cotton homespun plaid fabric (see last product photo)
Size: Approximately 10 inches tall. Colors on the monitor may differ slightly from actual pillow.
Production Time: Please allow 1 week for production before shipment

View The Rest Of Our Animal Pillows
Blue Owl: https://www.etsy.com/listing/80158503/blue-owl-pillow-made-to-order-nursery
Orange Fox: https://www.etsy.com/listing/80158081/orange-fox-pillow-nursery-decor-home
Yellow Fox: https://www.etsy.com/listing/80158197/yellow-fox-pillow-made-to-order-nursery
Black Sheep: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105253061/black-sheep-pillow-made-to-order
Red Owl: https://www.etsy.com/listing/80158679/red-owl-pillow-made-to-order-nursery
Razorback: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105254652/limited-edition-razorback-pillow
Mini Pink Bear: https://www.etsy.com/listing/90559441/mini-love-bear-in-pink
Brown Bear: https://www.etsy.com/listing/90559574/brown-bear-pillow-made-to-order-nursery

Back to the Gingiber Shop: https://www.gingiber.etsy.com

Copyright Gingiber 2010-2012 All Rights Reserved
Stacie Bloomfield

Blue Bear Pillow MADE TO ORDER Nursery Decor, Home Decor

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: cotton, linen, poly fil, ink
  • Made to order
  • Feedback: 1834 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from Oklahoma, United States
155