Close

colorstorydesigns' Shop Announcement

Welcome to colorstory designs! Did you know that paper is the traditional first anniversary gift...so why not use colorful recycled magazines as the "paper" ?!

Please visit and "LIKE" our Facebook Page... https://www.facebook.com/pages/colorstory/105913713568
so you can keep up with our new work- and see what show we'll be at next!

===========================================================================

We have the most unique gifts made from recycled magazines for any gift-giving occasion you might have or maybe you will find a little something special for your self.

We continue to generate an ever-evolving collection of art and products which by their very nature insist each piece be one of a kind. So continue to check up on us and our new colorstories! We are convo friendly so feel free to say hello and ask questions! We hope you enjoy our labors of love!

Join our Facebook page to learn about new designs, what show we'll be at next and tons of other fun stuff: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Seattle-WA/colorstory/105913713568

We're so excited to have been featured in these online blogs and websites- check them out:
http://www.larkcrafts.com/craft-your-life/inspired-by-etsy-thankfulness-warmth/
http://tospendorsave.blogspot.com/2010/11/review-colorstory-designs-etsy-store.html
http://dirtytruthreviews.blogspot.com/2010/10/color-story-designs-etsy-shop-review.html

============================================================================
===========================================================================

We are also proud members of the following teams:
- Team Etsy Rain: http://www.etsy.com/teams/5549/etsyrain
- Aspiring Artists Guild: http://www.etsy.com/teams/8601/aspiring-artisans-guild
- Earthly Crafters: http://www.etsy.com/teams/10098/earthly-crafters
- Etsians of Facebook: http://www.etsy.com/teams/10355/etsians-of-facebook
- Etsy Artisans Success League: http://www.etsy.com/teams/9712/etsy-artisans-success-league-easl
- Etsy Entrepreneurs Team: http://www.etsy.com/teams/7978/etsy-entrepreneurs
- Etsy Scavenger Hunt: http://www.etsy.com/teams/10263/etsy-scavenger-hunt-and-other-games-team
- Etsy Seller Success Lounge Team: http://www.etsy.com/teams/8227/etsy-seller-success-lounge
-EtsyLush: http://www.etsy.com/teams/8706/etsylush
- Handmade Business Team: http://www.etsy.com/teams/6782/handmade-business
- Creative Paper Artists Team: http://www.etsy.com/teams/6723/creative-paper-artists
- Team Upcyclers: http://www.etsy.com/teams/6610/upcyclers

============================================================================

some fantastic feedback from our lovely ETSY customers...

- "...These are sooo beautiful! I can't even describe how much better they look in person than the pictures, I love the depth..will be such a great piece on our wall. Will definitely post a pic when we get them hung up. Fast shipping as well!"

- "LOVE, LOVE, LOVE !!!!!!! Could not be more satisfied. Thanks. The thank you note received was a great touch."

- "These pixel votives are really neat. Love how the light plays through the pixels."

- "This is my go-to gift for a unique piece of art to give to friends. I'm able to personalize it to match the person I'm giving it to. I love the way I can mix and match the backgrounds and themes to find the perfect gift."

- "My husband loved our 1st anniversary present. I love how you incorporated some red with my black and white background as requested. EXTREMELY fast shipping!"

- "I provided minimal instructions - I wanted to hang my favorite movie character on the wall... I got a beautiful art piece in return. colorstorydesigns was outstanding to work with - enthusiastic, talented and with an eye for perfection. I could not be more pleased."

- "LOVED the mirror (so colorful and creative), and it looks absolutely gorgeous on my wall! I also appreciated the great customer service, since I needed a size that was different from what was originally offered. I'm totally thrilled!"

- "Excellent custom service and I absolutely love the final product!"

============================================================================

New to Etsy? Take a look at this handy buyer's guide to make checkout easy:
http://www.etsy.com/help_guide_checkout.phpy

This shop accepts Etsy Gift Cards.