Birthstone - meaning - Garnet, Amethyst, Aquamarine, Diamond, Emerald, Pearl, Ruby, Peridot, Blue Sapphire, Opal, Citrine, Tanzanite.

Price: $1.94

Original Price: $2.99
(35% Off)
Loading

Sale ends in 4 hours

  • Digital download
  • Digital file type(s): 1 JPG

Gold Rings: https://www.etsy.com/shop/StoneLoveFineJewelry?ref=seller-platform-mcnav

Simple Birthstone Ring: https://etsy.me/3qPovmb

Birthstone Eternity Ring: https://etsy.me/33Vx9Yr

Evil Eye Birthstone Ring: https://etsy.me/3poEAj3


Birthstone - meaning - Garnet, Amethyst, Aquamarine, Diamond, Emerald, Pearl, Ruby, Peridot, Blue Sapphire, Opal, Citrine, Tanzanite.


**INCLUDE 40% DISCOUNT COUPON**


YOU CAN DOWNLOAD CLEAR IMAGE FILES!

  
Wait!? Do you want to get more information about Jewelry? Please click on the bottom List!! :) 

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

ENTER OUR SHOP HERE for more fabulous jewelry.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/StoneLoveFineJewelry

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥



Thank you for visiting :) 

StoneLoveFineJewelry



How To Measure Your Ring Size At Home -Ring Size Chart - Ring size guide - Ring size chart for women - Ring size in inches
Choosing the Right Necklace Length - Necklace Lengths - Necklace Size Chart - Download with watermark Image

Instant Download

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.

Instant download items don’t accept returns, exchanges or cancellations. Please contact the seller about any problems with your order.

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

VicStoneNYC Fine Jewelry

VicStoneNYC Fine Jewelry

Owner of VicStoneNYCJewelry

Message VicStoneNYC

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

Loyal customers

This shop had returning customers within the past 6 months.

84 shop reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 stars
82%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
0%
1 star
5%
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

I just received my birthstones today!(January 5th) They're exactly as shown in the picture, and the quality is great! Thank you! We will be ordering again, we might even start selling on Etsy also! Thank you and God bless!

Reviewed by Inactive Jan 5, 2022

4 out of 5 stars

The chart is usable but I could not get a full.copy to be able to laminate it for my home shop a full copy (been that kind of way (last few months with my father fighting Covid 800+ miles away from me😪)too ! Something Whatever happened to my printer now I can't print ANYTHING! it has all the information I need jist my printer must be possessed! This is one of the pieces of jewelry I made using it!😁

Susan Prieto Jan 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Ally Apr 12, 2022

1 out of 5 stars

This was by far my worst customer service I've ever experienced. I received the item and it looked nothing like the photo, very low quality. The seller refused a return even though their return policy stated they "gladly accept returns". This was not a custom item, it is exactly as pictured. Not like they even stated what made an item custom, or that it would remove my right to a return. I had no choice but to go with an exchange instead. The seller used a fake return address on the original package and so after over a month of trying to work this out the package is being returned to sender of course at my expense. BUYER BEWARE. Poor item quality, abysmal customer service, dishonest shop owner. I'm out hundreds of dollars. Will be extremely warry of shopping on Etsy ever again PS Unable to add photo

Response from VicStoneNYC Fine Jewelry

That is not true and we were trying to fix that but she send it to the other location I feel so sorry for that and also, I had been sending the MSG about to help you but you didn't answer it... Please contact us and We Can Do Any Customer Service for you! :) We had been making jewelry very well and kept trying to make our jewelry very high quality for about 10 years. Please contact us and we can help you anyway until you happy for that.

Lore Berg Sep 28, 2022

Disclaimer: As with all children's products, adult supervision is required. Products that contain small parts may pose a choking hazard and should not be used by children under 3. Sellers are responsible for following applicable laws and regulations, including posting items with accurate labeling and warnings. Etsy assumes no responsibility for the accuracy, labeling, or content of sellers' listings and products. Always read labels, warnings, directions and other information provided with the product before using it. If you have any questions, message the seller. See Etsy's Terms of Use for more information.

Explore more related searches