| 368 sales | 5 out of 5 stars

Summer Autumn flowers decals for decor window display / showcase / vinyl decal for storefront / triangle stickers / yellow, red, orange

$35.00+

Loading
Please select an option
Please select an option

Star Seller. This seller consistently earned 5-star reviews, shipped on time, and replied quickly to any messages they received.

Hooray! This item ships free.
Feb 8-Mar 9

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

Loading
  • Order today to get by

    If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

  • Etsy offsets carbon emissions for all orders

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: vinyl decal, transparent vinyl film, print on vinyl film with white backside

Summer Autumn flowers decals for decor window display / showcase / vinyl decal for storefront - the good way to decorate your store front.

The more unusual the showcase, the more they pay attention to it.
More attention - more store customers!
*******

*ATTENTION* We don't accept returns, exchanges, so PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION CAREFULLY.

We can (and we do!) Make quality stickers that will decorate your shop window and make passers-by turn around and pay attention to your store / cafe / beauty salon. This is under our control and responsibility.
And also, as you know:
- we cannot personally deliver the stickers to you and therefore we turn to the postal services - the speed and quality of delivery is the responsibility of the mail, not ours. Therefore, PLEASE READ THE AVERAGE DELIVERY TIMES (below) CAREFULLY.

- we cannot come and install stickers on your windows, and then remove them.
But we want to help, so we send you installation instructions and recommendations.
BE CAREFUL AND FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS CLEARLY,
because the quality of pasting glass (as well as removing the sticker from there) is TOTALLY YOUR RESPONSIBILITY.
Our company cannot provide a guarantee or warranty for the speed or ease of the applying / removal of the vinyl films. Because it depends entirely on the experience of the personnel who performs applying / removal of the vinyl film, as well as the fulfillment of technological conditions and rules.


WHAT ELSE DO YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE STICKERS?

1) TILING of elements can be as shown in example, or you can get creative and create a unique composition.
These design decals are has several composition options.
FIRST APPLY the flowers, and then proceed to the installation of "marble" elements.

2) SIZES of items can be changed according to your personal requeast - Contact us before ordering.

3) DESCRIPTION of the elements and the including of the sets, see the photo.
Stickers can be 2 types:
1. opaque, color - colors are saturated;
The colorfull print on white matte vinyl film + contour cutting (backside is white);
** If you need the image to be on both sides - ask me in the message about it (For such stickers, the price is different).

2. partially transparent - effect, like in stained glass windows.
The colors in this case will be less bright, but the sticker will beautifully and harmoniously complement the glass like a stained glass window.
*For this type of stickers, the environment (the interior in the shop window) is important. Ask me before placing an order - I will show examples of how the sticker looks on different backgrounds and you can decide.

4) MATERIAL
All our stickers are made of the highest quality materials (most often ORACAL 641).
- high adhesion (firmly adhered to glass);
- resistant to tearing;
- resistant to sunlight and frost (stored on glass).

*NOTE*
Stickers MUST be glued to the cleaned surface.
Stickers will NOT stick if the glass has a hydrophobic coating or soap residues, or they will not adhere well to dusty surfaces.
DO NOT INSTALL IN FROST! - the adhesive side freezes and the sticker will not stick to the glass, also the vinyl becomes brittle in frost.
REMOVE IT IN FROST IS NOT RECOMMENDED! - If you still need to remove, then the sticker on the glass must be heated in order to restore its elasticity, otherwise it will crumble and the removal process will take longer than usual.

The temperature for installing should be from +5 degrees Celsius (preferably higher).
For removing the same condition + a few days before the process there should be no frost or temperatures up to +5 degrees Celsius.


5) WHAT'S INCLUDED
- Detailed installation instructions - sent in a message or email;
- Mounting (transfer) vinyl film;
- A set of stickers for installation outside*.
*If you need a sticker for installation from the inside - Contact us before ordering.


TO ORDER
Choose what you want:
1. Set or Element of stickers - on the 3th images of the listing.
2. Type of decal - opaque or with transparency.
3. Specify the quantity.
4. Add to cart. In the "Cart" menu keep ordering.
Select the type of delivery (standard or FAST).

****************************

IMPORTANT! AGREEMENT
When you place an order, you agree to wait for the item as long as the delivery takes.
We do not take responsibility for the delivery time. You can always choose faster shipping DHL (like FedEX / UPS).

FREE (standard) worldwide shipping by UkrPoshta.
It usually takes 12-20 business days, but at times the lead time can be longer.
The last deliveries were as follows:

- it took 33 business days to England.
*We recommend our UK customers to use FAST delivery ONLY,
because the standard deliveri is by Royal Mail - it is an unreliable company.

- to Austria - 7 business days;
- in the USA - 14-20 business days;
- to Australia - 16-20 business days.
Delivery times are like a tape measure. It is impossible to guess for sure whether it will be fast or not.

FAST shipping (by DHL) takes 2 weeks.
_______________________________________
Terms of delivery "Carriage Paid To".
The seller is obliged to: carry out export postage and customs registration of a parcel and deliver the parcel to the place of dispatch.
The buyer is obliged to: keep in touch with the delivery service and accept the parcel from the postal service representative.
The risks are transferred when the seller transfers the goods to the carrier (delivery service).

Customs and import taxes:
Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. We not responsible for delays due to customs or due to other operational issues of the carrier company .
VAT is not include in price.
****************************

HELP AND SUPPORT:
If you have any problems during installation, you can write to us and we will help you with advice.
I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations. But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.
****************************

LET'S KEEP IN TOUCH:
See more of our designs at http://www.etsy.com/shop/VITRINISTA
or on Instagram:
@wdd_decal and @de_coolestplace

We love our social media friends!.

Alyona Vitrinista

Alyona Vitrinista

Owner of VITRINISTA

Message Alyona

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

31 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
5 stars
90%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
10%
Loading
1 out of 5 stars

AVOID ANY PURCHASES! DO NOT BUY! Item has taken over 2 months and still not arrived. I purchased a summer window for an event which has been and gone. I understand a delay of a couple of weeks fire to Covid but seller was not transparent with how long the delay would be! Seller was not helpful and told me to track the package myself!! Incredibly unacceptable! I AM FURIOUS and Still waiting for a refund!

Response from Alyona Vitrinista

Selin, above, we have already written our story with you. I would also like to add: We are not responsible for the operation of the postal services, because we cannot influence them. It is a separate organization. We will refund for you. And I ask you to return the goods to us. I, as a person, understand your feelings; I, as a seller who was in touch with you all the time and tried to help, think you are not an entirely honest buyer. I wish you all the best.

Selin Aug 12, 2020

1 out of 5 stars

AVOID ANY PURCHASES! Item has taken over 2 months and still not arrived. I purchased a summer window for an event which has been and gone. I understand a delay of a couple of weeks fire to Covid but seller was not transparent with how long the delay would be! Seller was not helpful and told me to track the package myself!! Incredibly unacceptable! I AM FURIOUS and Still waiting for a refund!

Response from Alyona Vitrinista

Selin,I'm sorry that you and I have fallen victim to force majeure - the global COVID-19 pandemic - and the associated postal instability I want to remind you all the way: 1.The package was made and dispatched on time 3.We have informed about the location of the parcel all the time. From July 7 (less than 30 days from sending),your parcel has been at your post office.You could contact your post with all the information (we sent you documents) and speed up the receipt of the parcel.You didn't 4.Postman tried to deliver the parcel to you for 2 weeks.You were absent. You ignored our request to contact the post and inform the date when you will return from vacation 5.You ignore our request to return to us the goods in the manufacture,shipping of which we invested money We refund your money

Selin Aug 12, 2020

1 out of 5 stars

AVOID ANY PURCHASES!! Item ordered in July, and I have still not received the item. Seller was not clear with the delivery dates! I understand a delay of a couple of weeks due to Covid but it has been almost 2 months! The event has now been and gone, and we are moving into autumn so this summery display is useless to me. Seller NOT helpful as they told me to try to track the package myself which is absolutely unacceptable. I am furious and still waiting for my refund and I still do not have the item.

Response from Alyona Vitrinista

Selin,I'm sorry that you and I have fallen victim to force majeure - the global COVID-19 pandemic - and the associated postal instability I want to remind you all the way: 1.The package was made and dispatched on time 3.We have informed about the location of the parcel all the time. From July 7 (less than 30 days from sending),your parcel has been at your post office.You could contact your post with all the information (we sent you documents) and speed up the receipt of the parcel.You didn't 4.Postman tried to deliver the parcel to you for 2 weeks.You were absent. You ignored our request to contact the post and inform the date when you will return from vacation 5.You ignore our request to return to us the goods in the manufacture,shipping of which we invested money We refund your money

Selin Aug 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything about my decal art! She was so professional. I actually got mine a little early. I appreciate how responsive she was.

Alliyah Jordan Mar 3, 2021

Explore more related searches