Local seller

Australia-based shop

You’re supporting a shop close to home with your purchase.

| 808 sales | 5 out of 5 stars

Only 2 left in stock

2 Wall Art Set - 20 inch square Ombre shades of pastel pink- Nursery Decor Wall Art



Low in stock

* Seller GST included (where applicable). Additional GST may be applied by Etsy at checkout
Please select an option

Gift wrapping available.

See details

Gift wrapping by MoncraftWallArt

All artworks are bubble wrapped to ensure its safety, gift wrapping is add on after safety wrapping & we also add Australian soft toy gift souvenir.

  • Handmade
  • Dispatches from a small business in


  • Width: 19.8 inches
  • Height: 19.8 inches

This is a beautiful Set Frame of 2 - 3D paper ombré pink Butterflies Hearts frames artworks .
Sets is designed in shades of Pastel ombré pink butterflies Hearts flutters against each other
Frame: 3D shadow Box Frames x2

Custom design your own shades at no extra costs , please contact me to discuss

Orders may take up to 3 weeks however we will strive to deliver it to you as soon as we can.

Each artwork is hand crafted, so no two will ever be identical.

Wall art piece will be carefully wrapped and shipped to your mailing address. Please check our policy for any damaged orders.

Shipping costs DO NOT include any taxes, fees , charges. Please check with your country postage any additional charges you may incur.



If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your delivery address. Keep in mind: delivery company delays or placing an order on a weekend or bank holiday may push this date.

21 Feb-17 Mar

27 Jan

After you place your order, MoncraftWallArt will take 3-5 weeks to prepare it for dispatch.

17 Feb-03 Mar

MoncraftWallArt puts your order in the post.

21 Feb-17 Mar

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep 21 Feb-17 Mar!

Cost to deliver


Etsy offsets carbon emissions from delivery and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from delivery and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges
Return & exchange window

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see programme terms

There was a problem calculating your postage. Please try again.

Dispatches from Australia

Moni Hall

Moni Hall

Owner of MoncraftWallArt

Message Moni

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

129 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
5 out of 5 stars

I love all of the hand made art! She did an absolutely beautiful and thoughtful job. I can not recommend enough. She did customized 3 paper butterfly pieces in petal pink, champagne and white and matching paper flowers on the right. She did it with tremendous care and you could tell.

alicia 19 Oct, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Moni, the work, time and love that goes into these is undeniable. Its amazing, definitely what the wife and I needed to remember why we fell in love

Sam Phayer 24 Aug, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I bought 6 gorgeous pieces from MonCraft for our summer guest house. All were somewhat custom with coordinating colors and a butterfly and a feather theme. They are so gorgeous. After getting those, I am having her make another for me right now. Love!!!! Of the highest quality

Mikelynn salthouse 22 May, 2019

1 out of 5 stars

The art arrived damaged. The plexiglass that covers the front of it is warped. It looks nothing like what is displayed online with the gold color on the frame. I'm very disappointed. Additionally, there is a symbol of recycling running down the front of the plexiglass, which takes away from the beautiful butterfly artwork. It is disappointing, because what I ordered is not what I got, AND the plexiglass is cracked! I ordered Nov 24 for December 24. I got it on Feb 2. It looks like it was made in a rush and that the person who did the work was stressed. The energy is all wrong for my Feng Shui love sector. I wanted so badly to love it and give it a good review, but I just cannot. I sent pics of damage to the vendor, Moni, she ignored me. She informed me items made in a factory. Buyer beware.

Response from Moni Hall

Sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the artwork I put together with great care for you. Contrary to your review, my artworks are NOT made in a factory,I craft them all myself & frame them in a quality commercially produced frame. Your review points out the plexiglass has recycling symbols, which indicates that you have not removed the protective cover. All artworks are packaged in to protect the glass from scratches during shipping. This is clearly indicated in my listing description and photos. You received a “Natural Wood” frame because it's the option you clearly selected. As you know, I refunded shipping costs in full, as is only fair when you receive an item late. While I am sorry about your disappointment, the item I sent was the lovely, quality item you purchased from me.

Sarafina 13 Feb, 2019