Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(71)
Cuttlephish

Cuttlephish on 19 Feb, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is gorgeous and just the best! Thank you so much!

Michelle Yong

Michelle Yong on 19 Feb, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this patch! The iron on glue took a long time to melt and stick, and in some areas didn't stick at all, for me it wasn't too much of an issue as I just iron it to hold the placement then sew it on.

topazgator

topazgator on 23 Jan, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Proudly displayed on my everyday bag. Gets so many compliments and laughs from women everywhere I go. :-)

topazgator

topazgator on 23 Jan, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Cute and quirky! Love my giant diamond :-)

PureGuava

PureGuava on 30 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a gorgeous necklace, and a fantastic cause for the profits to go to!! Arrived super quickly (all the way to the USA) and came with some super cute stickers and a postcard. Everything was beautifully packaged. Thank you!

PureGuava

PureGuava on 30 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a gorgeous necklace!! Arrived super quickly (all the way to the USA) and came with some super cute stickers and a postcard. Everything was beautifully packaged. Thank you!

spect8

spect8 on 27 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Big and Shiney and Glittery and love it

Avery Pope

Avery Pope on 24 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This patch is SO CUTE and well made! We love it so much. I love this store so so much.

Avery Pope

Avery Pope on 24 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This book is so cute and amazing! I'm so happy I bought this.

Avery Pope

Avery Pope on 24 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is so beautiful and well made. My girlfriend loves it so much and has worn it every day since we got it. <3

leximirkwood

leximirkwood on 20 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute, my girlfriend loves this.

darylannharris

darylannharris on 19 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't be more pleased! Thanks so much!

Cassie Goodwin

Cassie Goodwin on 14 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I don't usually like big necklaces, but this is just so shiny I couldn't resist. Beautiful!

Cassie Goodwin

Cassie Goodwin on 14 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect little touch of fance for my all black outfits!

anayi

anayi on 14 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet little (I printed it out in booklet form--so cute!) coloring book. I give it all the stars. :)

Dimmie

Dimmie on 01 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is by far my favourite fat necklace! I'm so glad I got it!!!

Sara

Sara on 17 Nov, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing and so incredibly magical. Super well made!