Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(880)
Loading
  • Gen on 08 Dec, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Pretty and leaves are firm and stand up well. One of them was a little blah at the bottom, but I ordered in winter and with a lot of other plants at once. I think it came in fantastic condition. Canada post took its sweet time despite seller efforts to strategically drop off plants at a time when they would not sit on a truck all weekend.

  • Gen on 08 Dec, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    This cactus is SO cute. It reminds me of a minion lol

  • Gen on 08 Dec, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great plants. Wrapped with care. Ordered soil as well and it looks good. Seller has excellent communication and I recommend this seller.

  • kanonababe on 07 Dec, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful plant and packaged carefully! Much fuller than expected which was such a nice surprise. Highly recommend this shop for plants.

  • Alyssa on 07 Dec, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars
  • Kai-Ying on 09 Nov, 2022

    3 out of 5 stars

    Very small plant with two of the leaves getting yellowish. As a gift came with a even smaller "don't know name" which I have no desire to keep.

    Elli

    Elli responded on 10 Nov, 2022

    We are sorry you felt your purchase was not up to par. Our descriptions are very specific as to the size of the plant you will receive. In the future please read the descriptions. Please keep in mind these plants are kept in green houses that expose them to sun. Hence the colours of the plants also change. They will certainly always go through growth where they utilize the energy from older most outward leaves to stay healthy. On a side note the extra plants are all succulents that most people love to receive. It’s just a kind gift for your support. But of course you are welcome to do what you wish with it! 😃

  • genevieve on 29 Oct, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars
  • Lori on 26 Oct, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    This cute little guy is the most adorable , healthy little cactus I ever did see. I am getting quite a collection of cacti as I find them fairly less fussy than their couterparts lol. Excellent store. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you for my thank you gift…..super sweet Elli……was going to be my next succulent purchase so thank you for that! I am super exited to get these new little ones situated in their new spots all comfy and cozy. Will definitely be shopping here again! 🤗

  • Lori on 26 Oct, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wowwwww! Super beautiful! She’s soooooooooo pretty! She came very quick too! All her new plant brother and sisters just love her so much!

  • Norma on 21 Oct, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars
  • Norma on 21 Oct, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very beautiful plants thank you

  • claude on 19 Oct, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great wrapping good shape when they arrived fast delivery

  • claude on 14 Oct, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast shipping plants in good shape may have got a extra 1

  • Brenda on 06 Oct, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quality of the plants is fantastic. Packaging was terrific! Very pleased with my order, would recommend highly! Thank you Elli!