Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(882)
Loading
  • gillianerin on 29 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    The warmers are literally life savers for your plants in Canadian winters!

  • gillianerin on 29 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    My jade plant arrived healthy and happy! I would highly recommend this shop. Thanks so much!

  • Christine on 28 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Just like the little Haworthia that came in my shipment, I am thrilled with this Xerographica! Ellie was amazing from start to finish, from answering all of my questions to taking care to protect this guy for shipment to getting him to me so fast, just a wonderful experience. The sweet card and little gift were a nice added touch. I'll also add that I was a bit nervous to buy her last air plant as usually the best go first but this guy is in awesome shape, it's evident that he's been well cared for. I followed Elli on Instagram and am really enjoying looking at her many, many healthy plant pictures. Can't wait to see what she has in the spring as I will absolutely be buying from her again! Thanks Elli!

  • Christine on 28 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    This little Haworthia succulent is so beautiful and healthy! Elli is amazing! From the friendly, helpful communication that I had with her to her super quick shipping to the extreme care she took to ensure this little guy got to me in perfect shape, the entire shopping experience was perfection. She also included a gift of a little succulent and a personalized note, a nice surprise. I followed her on Instagram and am so happy I did as I have leaned that this is not just a business, it's a passion. There's no doubt she knows what she's doing! I will absolutely be ordering again. Thank you Elli!

  • Natasha Fielding on 20 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    plants arrived packaged well and in great condition despite the cold weather and delivery delay due to a snow storm. Great customer service and I was very happy with the plants I received.

  • Anna on 18 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you very much. It all arrived well even with yesterday's snow storm :)

  • Sarah on 11 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    I received 2 of these plants and they were packaged in great condition! Will definitely be purchasing from Elli again!

  • Sarah on 11 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    This plant was packaged in care and is a great size and looks extremely healthy! Elli was great to work with to ensure that I received it in the best possible condition! Will definitely be ordering from here again!

  • Sarah on 11 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    I purchased 2 of these and they came extremely well packages and in great condition. They are a good size plant and I can't wait to watch them grow! Elli was excellent to work with to ensure that I received the plants in a time frame that would ensure they were in the best possible condition (January Canadian winters are not friendly to plants!). Will definitely be keeping an eye out for more plants to add to my collection!

  • Lisa Atkinson on 05 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered the medium size soil. it was enough to plant the 2 succulents I ordered and there was still some left.

  • Lisa Atkinson on 05 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    very healthy happy plant. excellent customer service

  • Lisa Atkinson on 04 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything came healthy and happy. Elli provided great customer service. I was thrilled to see she included an extra wee baby along with my ordered items 🥰

  • Arohk on 03 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    These were the healthiest plants I've ever received! Not only was customer service incredible, but great and extra care was taken to ensure the plants made it to me, even in the dead of Winter. Prior to ordering from here, I had a lot of trouble. These were Christmas gifts to my mother. She loves plants and unfortunately had some of hers die. Twice, I ordered from a different place and they arrived dead and horrible. This store, however, deserves a glowing review. Where others failed, this succeeded. Now the plants are safe and happy in their pot and thriving. You can absolutely trust the method of packing by this vendor. I highly recommend everything- they are at an affordable price and are gorgeous plants! You won't find this quality anywhere else.

  • Arohk on 03 Jan, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    These were the healthiest plants I've ever received! Not only was customer service incredible, but great and extra care was taken to ensure the plants made it to me, even in the dead of Winter. Prior to ordering from here, I had a lot of trouble. These were Christmas gifts to my mother. She loves plants and unfortunately had some of hers die. Twice, I ordered from a different place and they arrived dead and horrible. This store, however, deserves a glowing review. Where others failed, this succeeded. Now the plants are safe and happy in their pot and thriving. You can absolutely trust the method of packing by this vendor. I highly recommend everything- they are at an affordable price and are gorgeous plants! You won't find this quality anywhere else.