Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(60)
IndieCityVintage

IndieCityVintage on 22 Feb, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This little weirdie makes my heart smile. Thank you Angela!

Heather A Small

Heather A Small on 10 Feb, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully cute and unique. I have no doubt I will be coming back for more additions to my collection :)

Sheryl B.

Sheryl B. on 04 Feb, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 10th purchase of Angela's work..definitely a fan. Great original work!

Sheryl B.

Sheryl B. on 04 Feb, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another great one from Angela!!!

Sheryl B.

Sheryl B. on 04 Feb, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say...super cute! Awesome originality!

Sheryl B.

Sheryl B. on 04 Feb, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love all Angela's work!

Sheryl B.

Sheryl B. on 04 Feb, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Ana Camamiel

Ana Camamiel on 12 Jan, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

There are many artists that I love and admire, but it´s incredible the happiness that Angela´s work makes me feel. It´s absolutely unique and fun! When I saw this lovely illustration my heart melted instantly. Thanks times a million, dear Angela! I will be back again and again!

Kristen K

Kristen K on 05 Jan, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This little guy is awesomely adorable.

betheth

betheth on 03 Jan, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Gaby Rozenberg

Gaby Rozenberg on 03 Jan, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love my sweet little sugar baby. And I was totally blown away by the lovely smile that Angela made on her especially for me. Thanks so much! :)

IndieCityVintage

IndieCityVintage on 30 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this so much! Thank you!

MEZA9202

MEZA9202 on 29 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't be happier. Just seeing this little baby by all of my other artwork puts a smile on my face.

Ana Camamiel

Ana Camamiel on 14 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I could marry this bat! It´s absolutely wonderful. This shop is one of my favourite places on earth. Thanks times a million, Angela!