BBEST CHAT 11/3 - 11/8

Report a post

Thank you for taking time to help Etsy! Please note that you will not receive a personal response about this report. We will review this post privately...

Why are you reporting this post?

Any additional comments?

Edit Post

Edit your post below. After editing, the post will be marked as edited and the date & time of the last edit displayed.

Close

What is this?

Admin may choose to highlight awesome community posts that are friendly, answer questions, and offer informative links.

What does it do?

Highlighted posts are placed at the top of each page in a thread for greater visibility.

This thread has been closed and archived.

Original Post

sixsisters says

Hello Boomers!

Weekly listing thread in Promotions:
www.etsy.com/forums_thread.php?thread_id=5889094

Check out Our Team Blog with new features every M-W-F : boomersandbeyond.blogspot.com

Other important BBEST links:
www.flickr.com/groups/boomersandbeyond_bbest/
groups.yahoo.com/group/bbestetsy/
www.squidoo.com/groups/BBEST

Members blogs can also be checked out on the Member's Board! etsyoldies.proboards60.com/index.cgi?board=links&action=display&thr... These will be updated each week. If you have a blog do send the details to Judy by convo to jnoriginals.etsy.com

Want to grab a TW? Then here is the link: www.etsy.com/treasury_west.php

Important BBEST info for Members to be found on Members Board:
etsyoldies.proboards60.com
Find important information, share ideas or just communicate with fellow Boomers. Join CHAT on MB!!!! Now you can chat easily from the Members Board too. Just sign in as you would normally, click the small CHAT icon, top right of your page, sign in with your own name and off you go!!! Have fun:) - normal chat on Etsy will remain on Fridays and Sundays with the usual password at 10 AM Etsy time. Just convo a member for the password which will always remain the same.







Please note: Our membership has grown by leaps and bounds in the last 2 months We don’t want to be a team with 300 members or more and only know a fraction of those. So now if you would like to join our team your name will be placed on a waiting list. Please register at etsyoldies.proboards60.com And for our current members, we believe participation on some level and getting to know your teammates makes for a vital Etsy team. Thanks to those that continue to make this such a great group!

See below for a full list of our members! If in doubt check this list which is updated weekly. It will look a little different this week, we’ve condensed those with more than one shop onto one line to help streamline page one.
Posted at 12:16 am, October 27 2008 EST - Report this post

sixsisters says:
2 Star Studio, 2starstudio.etsy.com
Abby + Sophia, AbbyandSophia.etsy.com
Abelee’s Handcrafted, AbeleesHandcrafted.etsy.com
A Breath of French Air, abreathoffrenchair.etsy.com
Adornments by Sonja, sonjasadornments.etsy.com
AJ’s Country Cottage, ajscountrycottage.etsy.com
Alaska Leash, alaskaleash.etsy.com
Alis Clair, alisclair.etsy.com
All My Creations, allmycreations.etsy.com
Althea Peregrine, AltheaP.etsy.com , TalkingDog.etsy.com
Alysa Merle Handcrafts, AlysaMerle.etsy.com
Anna’s Jewelry, Annasjewelry.etsy.com
Antique Basket Lady, Antiquebasketlady.etsy.com
Aroma Fields, aromafields.etsy.com
artmixter, artmixter.etsy.com purelypainting.etsy.com
Asianexpressions, Asianexpressions.etsy.com
Attack of the Vintage, attackofthevintage.etsy.com
Aysetugrul Handmade Jewelry, www.aysetugrul.etsy.com
Backroom Treasures, backroomtreasures.etsy.com
Bags and More by Pam, bagsandmorebypam.etsy.com
BBesigns, Bbesigns.etsy.com
Beadbug’s Boutique, beadbug.etsy.com
Beth Peardon Prods, BethPeardonProds.etsy.com
Big Island Rose Designs, birose.etsy.com
Blazing Needles, blazingneedles.etsy.com
Bodacious Divas, makefuncrafts.etsy.com , ButtonDivas.etsy.com
Brighid’s Forge, BrighidsForge.etsy.com , BerryPatchDesigns.etsy.com
Bundles of Joy, cindyjoy.etsy.com
By the Way, www.bytheway.etsy.com
Carla’s Creations, carjaf.etsy.com
Ccvalenzo , ccvalenzo.etsy.com , DichroicDiva.etsy.com
Chauncey Design, Chauncey.etsy.com
Chris1 Chris1.etsy.com , vintagec1.etsy.com
Chuck E. Byrd Wall Art, www.ChuckEBrydWallArt.etsy.com
Circle In The Sand, circleinthesand.etsy.com
Clinging Images, clingingimages.etsy.com
Coffee Pot People, CoffeePotPeople.etsy.com aniwatersprite.etsy.com
Creations by Eve, www.creationsbyeve.etsy.com
dbhoyleart, dbhoyleart.etsy.com
Design by Levert, DesignByLevert.etsy.com
Diana’s Creations, DianasStainedGlass.etsy.com
Diane Clancy’s Art, DianeClancy.etsy.com
Ever so Dear, eversoDear.etsy.com
Fabric Annex, FabricAnnex.etsy.com NoDuplicates.etsy.com
Fabric Art by Debby, fabricartbydebby.etsy.com
FabTWD, FabTWD.etsy.com
FantasyCreations, FantasyCreations.etsy.com FantasyCreations1.etsy.com
Fauve Studio, FauveStudio.etsy.com www.fauvebohemian.etsy.com
Fehu Stoneware, fehustoneware.etsy.com PearlyMoon.etsy.com
Felt4Ewe = Sue, Felt4Ewe.etsy.com
Fickle Faerie, www.ficklefaerie.etsy.com
Figments by Kathleen, Figments.etsy.com
Firefly Glass Design, fireflyglassdesign.etsy.com
Genevive, www.Genevive.etsy.com
Gerrys Jewel Box, GerrysJewelBox.etsy.com
Ghi-Goo-ie Designs by Joni Stinson, jstinson.etsy.com
Gimme Beads, gimmebeads.etsy.com
GinaBEE Supply ginabeesupply.etsy.com ginabee.etsy.com
Girl Eddy Creations, girleddycreations.etsy.com
Glitz n Glass, GlitznGlass.etsy.com
Greenwillow Crafts, greenwillow.etsy.com MouseHole.etsy.com
gunnelsvensson, www.gunnelsvensson.etsy.com
Hemlock Hollow Creations, hemlockhollow.etsy.com
Heron Kate, heronkate.etsy.com
Home Made Originals, HomeMadeOriginals.etsy.com
Hoppyscotch, hoppyscotch.etsy.com
IMOTIME, IMOTIME.etsy.com
In a Lather, inalather.etsy.com
J.B. Guess and Company, jbguess.etsy.com
Janesdesigns, Janesdesigns.etsy.com
Jean Hutter, jeanhutter.etsy.com totallytwisted.etsy.com
Jean Levert Hood, JeanHood.etsy.com
Jems by JB and Company, jemsbyjbandcompany.etsy.com
Jill Symons, jillsymons.etsy.com
Jill’s Treasure Chest, JillsTreasureChest.etsy.com , TurtleTreasures.etsy.com
JN Originals, jnoriginals.etsy.com , 2ndClassTreasures.etsy.com
joonbeam, joonbeam.etsy.com flyinghousewife.etsy.com
JuJu Designs, jujuw.etsy.com
Junkyard Gypsy Recycled Assemblage Art, JunkyardGypsy.etsy.com
Karen’s Jewelry Korner, KarensjewelryKorner.etsy.com
Kathy's Krafty Kreations, kathyskraftykreation.etsy.com , PaintedDesert.etsy.com
Katz’s Kreations, katzskreations.etsy.com
Kaybe Collectibles, Kaybecollectibles.etsy.com
Kimbuktu, kimbuktu.etsy.com , PaperParaphernalia.etsy.com
Kittyd, kittyd.etsy.com
Landovoz landovoz.etsy.com
Lemachi Designs, LemachiDesigns.etsy.com lemachigallery.etsy.com
Libertybelle, www.libertybelle.etsy.com
Lil’ Baby Thangs, Lilbabythangs.etsy.com
Lizplummer, lizplummer.etsy.com
Lord’s Living World, lordslivingworld.etsy.com
Lucky Girl Trading Co., luckygirltrading.etsy.com
Magdalene Jewels, MagdaleneJewels.etsy.com
Make your presents felt, makeyourpresentsfelt.etsy.com
ManicManx, ManicManx.etsy.com
Margherite, Margherite.etsy.com BellaSapone.etsy.com
maryeb jewelry designs, maryeb.etsy.com
Memo-Pause, memopause.etsy.com
Midnightcoiler, midnightcoiler.etsy.com
MRS. Baubles, MRSBAUBLES.etsy.com
Mystic Silks, MysticSilks.etsy.com
Night Sky Jewelry, nightskyjewelry.etsy.com
Nonnie’s Treasures, Nonnie60.etsy.com
P.S. Original, psoriginal.etsy.com
Painted Decorative Delights, paintdrops.etsy.com
Posey Patch Creations, poseypatch.etsy.com
Precious Links, preciouslinks.etsy.com
Precious Quilts preciousquilts.etsy.com , onawhimsey.etsy.com
Purrfectlydevine’s Jewelry Designs, purrfectlydevine.etsy.com
Red and Green Butterfly, www.redandgreenbutterfly.etsy.com vintagebooksnthings.etsy.com
Rosegardenfae, rosegardenfae.etsy.com rosegardenfae2.etsy.com
rosesnhearts, rosesnhearts.etsy.com
Ruby Mae Designs, RubyMaeDesigns.etsy.com
Sand Fibers, SandFibers.etsy.com SandFibersSurplus.etsy.com
Sassa Lynne at Etsy, sassalynne.etsy.com , paperpatches.etsy.com
Sassydoggs, Sassydoggs.etsy.com PeppermintPixies.etsy.com
Scarf It Up!, scarfitup.etsy.com
Scottie Acres Boutique, scottieacres.etsy.com
Sending Love Gallery, sendinglovegallery.etsy.com
Simplicity’s Iris Folded Cards, SimplicityCards.etsy.com
Simply K...On a Whim, simplykonawhim.etsy.com
Sixsisters, sixsisters.etsy.com fairyfrond.etsy.com
sonjasadornments, , sonjasadornments.etsy.com
Starfirehawk, Starfirehawk.etsy.com
Storybeader, storybeader.etsy.com
Street Noodles, streetnoodles.etsy.com
Stu Stu Studio, StuStuStudio.etsy.com
Studio a la Mode, studioalamode.etsy.com
Sugar & Spice Wearable Art, sugarandspicetees.etsy.com
Sunjunkee’s Closet, Sunjunkee.etsy.com , Donna5674.etsy.com
Susan Elkin Photography, www.SusanElkin.etsy.com
Susan Lambert Glass and Silver, susanlambert.etsy.com
Sweet Rice, sweetrice.etsy.com SweetWhimsyVintage.etsy.com DreamWhimsy.etsy.com
Talented Lady, talentedlady.etsy.com
The Button Hole, ButtonHole.etsy.com , GoodOldDays.etsy.com
The Creators Palette, TheCreatorsPalette.etsy.com , tcpjewelry.etsy.com
The Filigree Garden, thefiligreegarden.etsy.com rescuedbeauty.etsy.com
The Knotty Sheep, theknottysheep.etsy.com
The Wild Hare, thewildhare.etsy.com
Unicorns 'n Dragons, unicornsndragons.etsy.com
Unique Garden, UniqueGarden.etsy.com , UniqueTreatDogBones.etsy.com
Unique Xpression, uniqueXpression.etsy.com
Van Fleet Street Design, VanFleetStreetDesign.etsy.com WristWrapWorks.etsy.com
Vintage Scraps, VintageScraps.etsy.com
Whimseys, whimseys.etsy.com
Whimsy by Mari, WhimsybyMari.etsy.com
Yankeegirl’s Watercolors, yankeegirl.etsy.com
Yapps Cottage Decor, yappscottagedecor.etsy.com
yarrow1, yarrow1.etsy.com
ZudaGay, ZudaGay.etsy.com

Posted at 12:02am Nov 3, 2008 EST

Responses

sixsisters says

Good New week everyone ! Hope is will be a good one for all.

Posted at 12:05am Nov 3, 2008 EST

sixsisters says

Sorry I got the dates wrong :0

Posted at 12:06am Nov 3, 2008 EST

Hey Joan, thanks for the lovely clean new thread :)

Posted at 12:07am Nov 3, 2008 EST

Wish I had something to hold up on the first page but I don’t :(

Posted at 12:09am Nov 3, 2008 EST

sassalynne says

Good morning all. It's just after 5.30 here and I can't sleep! I think it's excitement, LOL. I'm looking after my lovely GS today. No doubt I'll be exhausted tonight, but who cares......!

Posted at 12:37am Nov 3, 2008 EST

artmixter says

Morning, all. Nice new thread for a nice new week... hope everyone does well. I've got a lot to do today, mostly admin, dealing with Stuff. But I do have photos to take, and other bits and pieces to do...including soup making... hope everyone has a good day. Myfanwy, enjoy being with dgs...<g>

Posted at 4:22am Nov 3, 2008 EST

Good morning All!

Love your bead post Myfanwy.

Just uploaded a post for our BBEST blog boomersandbeyond.blogspot.com/

Posted at 4:52am Nov 3, 2008 EST

Good morning everyone-
Nice new thread- thanks Joan
The week has started well- I've just had a custom order for one of my flower brooches.

Posted at 5:04am Nov 3, 2008 EST