Little Women Gift Set - Louisa May Alcott - Gift Book Lover - Enamel Pin - Literature Gift

€54.26

Loading

In stock

VAT included (where applicable), plus shipping
Please select an option

Other people want this. 5 people have this in their carts right now.

  • Handmade

The perfect gift for a book lover, our Louisa May Alcott gift set is based around Little Women and is sure to inspire any bookworms.

Ideal for fans of Little Women and the March sisters, the classic literature gift set comprises a cotton tote bag, screen-printed with a page from the novel, an enamel pin or keyring, and a notebook. The set also comes with a Penguin Classics copy of the book itself, cloth bound with a stunning, hardback cover.

Taking a cue from the pages of Little Women, the enamel pin or keyring bears the inspiring quote 'There is always light behind the clouds.'

- Little Women gift set with tote bag, and notebook.
- Choose from an enamel pin or keyring.
- Contains a hardback edition of Louisa May Alcott's most popular novel, Little Women.
- The perfect book lover gift for birthdays or Christmas.
- Items are packed and presented together in an exclusive Literary Emporium gift box which is tied with a ribbon.

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location, the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier. Other factors—like placing an order on a weekend or a holiday—may end up pushing the arrival of your item beyond the estimated delivery date. It's our hope that your item gets where it's going as soon as possible, but given the factors involved, this is only an estimate.

Learn more

Aug 25-Sep 6

Aug 8

After you place your order, LiteraryEmporium will take 1-3 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Aug 9-11

LiteraryEmporium puts your order in the mail.

Aug 25-Sep 6

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Aug 25-Sep 6!

Cost to ship

22.24

Returns & exchanges

Accepted

Exceptions may apply
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from United Kingdom

Rio

Rio

Owner of LiteraryEmporium

Message Rio

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

LiteraryEmporium is considered a professional seller (known as a trader) in the EU. What’s this?
VAT ID GB196984530

19,164 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Buyers in France are raving!

This shop got multiple 5-star reviews in the past 7 days.

Loading
5 out of 5 stars

I would highly recommend this gift set! It is perfectly curated, charming and classic. My daughter loved it. I would also recommend upgrading to the tracked shipping. I did not and the shipping was very delayed. Each time I communicated with Rio she was super helpful, responsive and willing to go above and beyond to help. The service was excellent. I will definitely be purchasing from this store again!

avega321 Jan 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The package arrived right on time and the gift was super appreciated as well. The set is exactly how I wanted it. I definitely had a great experience!

Sara Jan 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Really cute, shipping was as predicted. Notebook got a little squished (creased corner) but otherwise all completely as pictured!

lindseycg212 Sep 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful item. I bought this as a gift and it's perfect, every item is a treasure and it was packaged with such care. Will definitely be buying from you again.

Leah Mar 1, 2021