Close

How can we help you?

Deactiviating Listings

To deactivate a listing, click Your shop > Quick links > Listings Manager and select Active items. Find the item you're looking for, select the checkbox, and click the Deactivate button at the top of the page. You can also deactivate individual listings by clicking the gear and selecting Deactivate.

Once you click Deactivate, the listing will not appear in your public shop.

You can still view your deactivated listings by visiting Your shop > Quick links > Listings Manager and clicking the Inactive button.

To reactivate a listing, select the item's checkbox and click the Activate button at the top of the page.

Deactivating a listing doesn't affect its four month listing period. If your item expires while inactive, you will be asked to renew the item for a $0.20 fee before you can reactivate it. There is no fee for reactivating a listing that hasn't expired.

Was this article helpful?

Still have questions?