How can we help you?

Closing a Case

You can close a case once you and the seller resolve the issue. Once you close a case, it cannot be reopened.

To Close a Case

1.) Go to You > Account settings > Cases reported by you.

2.) Click the Case ID number to view the details.

3.) If you'd like to leave a comment for the seller, fill out the text box and click Add Comment.

4.) To close the case, click Close Case above the comment text box.

Both you and the seller will receive a confirmation email once the case is closed. 

Was this article helpful?

Still have questions?