How can we help you?

Save for Later

If you don't plan on purchasing an item right away after adding it to your cart, click the Save for later icon. The item will move to a separate Saved for later section of your cart.

To view your saved items, scroll to the bottom of your cart. If you're using the Etsy app, select the Saved tab.

Note: Items that remain in your cart for more than 30 days will be automatically moved to the Saved for later section of your cart.

On your computer:

On the Etsy app:

Not shown in saved for later section

  • Shipping costs and upgrades: The item’s shipping costs and shipping upgrades will not be displayed. You can see these by moving the item back to your cart or clicking on the listing.

  • Note to seller: Any note written to the seller while the item was in your cart will not be displayed. After moving the item back to your cart, you’ll need to add your note to the seller again.

  • Coupons: Any coupons added while the item was in your cart will not be displayed in your saved for later section.

  • Processing times: The seller’s selected processing time for the item will not be displayed. You can see this by moving the item back to your cart or viewing the listing.
Was this article helpful?

Still have questions?