Bulaboo dog hoodie fashion clothing clothes for small size dogs dog sweater panties French bulldog pug bee M 04

Bulaboo dog hoodie fashion clothing clothes for small size dogs dog sweater panties French bulldog pug bee M 04

US$ 36.00

Loading

Only 1 available

Local taxes included (where applicable)
Oi! You can't buy your own item.

Rare find - this item is hard to come by.

  • Handmade

Hooded Sweatshirt, lined drawstring hood with animal ears, kangaroo pocket, and ribbing at cuffs and hem.

Details: 100 % high quality cotton, fully handmade, one of a kind only one copy /unique


Bluza z wyściełanym wewnatrz kapturem z uszkami, kieszonką na plecach, ze ściagaczami na rekawach i w dole bluzy.

100% najwyższej jakości bawełny, ręczne wykonanie, jedyna w swoim rodzaju,


Size/Rozmiar : M – Medium

– neck girth/obwód szyi – 44cm /17,3’inches ;

– chest girth/obwód klatki pod pachami – 62cm /24,4’inches;

– lenght/długość – 39cm /15,3inches


Bulaboo store : http://dagamoart.com/product-category/bulaboo/

Loading
Ready to dispatch in

1 business day

Cost to deliver

US$ 7.00

There was a problem calculating your postage. Please try again.

Dispatches from Poland

8 shop reviews

3 out of 5 stars
Loading

stagestealer18 28 May, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute , great quality. Bought this for my moms pug. She loves it ❤️🤗 thank you !! Highly recommend this shop!

Purchased item:

Wolfy Win 24 Jun, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

So cute, perfect for my little pug 💖

Purchased item:

Suvi Pelkonen 13 Feb, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable and just as describe! Love the design!

Purchased item:

Kaye Montoya 29 Jan, 2019

1 out of 5 stars

This item was never delivered to me. This seller is unreliable and I STRONGLY suggest you do not order from this seller unless you want to be disappointed.

Response from Bulaboo

You received my package Jan.22 I got today confirmation from Poczta Polska. You bought itemin Poland so time of delivery is longer, espacially when meanwhile was a christmas time. I dont understand if you can not wait for package please do purchase in your county. I want you to remove this negative feedback because its not true.

Purchased item: