Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.
Hardy Boys Series Volumes 1-6 Mid Century Publications

Sorry, this item sold. You may also like:

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
These are classics! What a wonderful collection of Hardy Boys Series books volumes 1-6 by Franklin W. Dixon. All are in very good condition.

1. The Tower Treasure
2. The House of the Cliff - 1959
3. The Secret of the Old Mill - 1962
4. The Missing Chums - 1962 - small bent part on top of cover
5. Hunting for Hidden Gold - 1963
6. The Shore Road Mystery - 1964

See more vintage children's books here

-Overage charges in excess of $2 will be refunded by request. Shipped via Media Mail.
-Contact me for an international quote.
-Combined shipping IS available.
Packaged well to ensure safe and unharmed delivery.

Hardy Boys Series Volumes 1-6 Mid Century Publications


  • Vintage item from the 1960s
  • Feedback: 481 reviews
  • Only ships to United States from Colorado, United States.