Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
You are viewing an original Donald Fagen:The Nightfly Vinyl Record Album produced by Warner Bros. Records.

Tracks include:
1 I.G.Y.
2 Green Flower Street
3 Ruby Baby
4 Maxine
5 New Frontier
6 The Nightfly
7 The Goodbye Look
8 Walk Between Raindrops

The cover has wear on the edges, the inside sleeve has a small tear. The album has no scratches, smudges or damage.

See my other collectibles at www.etsy.com/shop/rockyspringsvintage.

Donald Fagen's The Nightfly: A Modern Classic Vinyl Record Album 1982


  • Vintage item from the 1980s
  • Materials: vinyl, cardboard
  • Only ships within United States.
  • Feedback: 146 reviews
  • Favorited by: 128 people