Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
"Penny" Red Fascinator

Timeless glamour. This sassy fascinator gives a nod to vintage style with a bouncy mesh ribbon and flight feathers. With its classic mesh shape and elegant look it will be your go-to fascinator for the season.

- Light weight
- Attached to headband for easy wear
- Comes in 14 bold colors

Also available in these colors:
Wine/Burgundy: https://www.etsy.com/listing/102419342/penny-wine-burgundy-maroon-mesh-royal
Navy Blue: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105188004/penny-navy-blue-mesh-hat-feather?ref=v1_other_2
Ivory: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105303190/penny-ivory-mesh-royal-hat-feather
Gold: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105302944/penny-gold-mesh-royal-hat-feather?ref=v1_other_2
Royal Blue: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105160085/penny-royal-blue-mesh-hat-feather?ref=v1_other_1
Purple: https://www.etsy.com/listing/102421752/penny-purple-mesh-royal-hat-feather
Zebra Black and White: https://www.etsy.com/listing/102418223/penny-black-and-white-zebra-mesh-royal
Natural Leopard: https://www.etsy.com/listing/102408576/penny-leopard-beige-mesh-royal-hat?ref=v1_other_2
Flamingo Pink: https://www.etsy.com/listing/102419634/penny-flamingo-pink-mesh-royal-hat?ref=v1_other_2
Gray: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105219617/penny-gray-mesh-hat-feather-fascinator?ref=v1_other_2
Black: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105221341/penny-black-mesh-hat-feather-fascinator?ref=v1_other_2
Red: https://www.etsy.com/listing/102408151/penny-red-mesh-royal-hat-feather
Chocolate Brown: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105218734/penny-chocolate-brown-mesh-hat-feather
Fuchsia / Hot Pink: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105164629/penny-fuchsia-hot-pink-mesh-hat-feather

Looking for fascinators to choose from, shop Here:
http://www.etsy.com/shop/EyeHeartMe?section_id=12490116

Add a matching shawl or scarf, shop Here:
http://www.etsy.com/shop/EyeHeartMe?section_id=12527888

In a time crunch?
Faster Shipping Options:
Priority Shipping (2-3 Days) - https://www.etsy.com/listing/130929439/priority-shipping-2-3-business-days?
Express Shipping (Next Day) - https://www.etsy.com/listing/109354891/express-delivery-next-day-delivery-us?

Join us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EyeHeartMe

Most of my fascinators come in multiple colors or can be modified. No major modifications will apply but will add subtle changes to any fascinator you are interested in. Convo me to inquire.

Eye Heart Me specializes in unique fascinators, headbands, scarves, feather extensions and other accessories that will add that special flare to any outfit. All of our items are made in a smoke free and pet free environment.

If you have any special request or questions please don't hesitate to contact me.

What others are saying about Eye Heart Me:

Jenna McCue (JennaMcCue) says:
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!! Suzanne is great to work with. I messaged her multiple times with questions and she was always so prompt in response. I would gladly do business with her again. Thanks Suzanne!!!

JANICE ONG (jo24718) says:
Wore hat to wedding and everyone loved it! Great communication, super fast shipping.

© eye heart me 2010-2012
All materials, content and forms contained within eye heart me listings, products, and materials are the intellectual property of eye heart me and may not be copied, reproduced, distributed or displayed without eye heart me's express written permission.

Red Fascinator - "Penny" Mesh Hat Fascinator with Mesh Ribbons and Red Feathers

$54.00 USD
Please select a color
Please select from the available options
Only 1 available

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: straw, mesh, feathers, satin
  • Ships worldwide from Texas, United States
  • Feedback: 1078 reviews
  • Favorited by: 291 people