Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
In yoga and meditation there are seven basic energy centers, known as chakras, that run from the base of the spine to the crown, through which energy flows. Experience the serenity of chakra alignment while wearing this beautiful gemstone and gold bracelet. Wearing Chakra Bracelets can help bring awareness to the needs of your chakra health while also balancing your energy field.

♥ 1st Chakra - Root Chakra – Garnet
The first chakra is the Root Chakra and corresponds to the color red. It deals with one’s connection to the earth.

♥ 2nd Chakra - Splenic Chakra - Carnelian
The second chakra is the Splenic Chakra and corresponds to the color orange. It deals with one’s creativity.

♥ 3rd Chakra - Solar Plexus Chakra - Calcite
The third chakra is the Solar Plexus Chakra and corresponds to the color yellow. It deals with life force, also known as the vital breath or chi.

♥ 4th Chakra - Heart Chakra - Aventurine
The fourth chakra is the Heart Chakra and corresponds to the colors green. It deals with issues of the heart.

♥ 5th Chakra - Throat Chakra - Amazonite
The fifth chakra is the Throat Chakra and corresponds to the color blue. It deals with one’s ability to communicate.

♥ 6th Chakra - Third Eye Chakra - Amethyst
The sixth chakra is the Third Eye Chakra and corresponds to the color indigo. It deals with one’s psychic abilities.

♥ 7th Chakra - Crown Chakra - Howlite
The seventh chakra is the Crown Chakra and corresponds to the color white or violet. It deals with one’s spiritual connectedness.

Quality gemstone beads are chosen for each bracelet, with an emphasis on using only natural beads for maintaining the maximum effectiveness. Each gemstone bracelet contains garnet, carnelian, calcite, aventurine, amazonite, amethyst, and howlite. Complete with a spiral charm which represents the journey of life. Each bracelet is unique and especially made for you. Stone shape, color, and size may vary from the photos.

Each bracelet is approximately 7 1/2" or 19cm and comes with a card describing the seven Chakras.

Also available in silver. See my entire line of Chakra Bracelets at

Gold curves Chakra Bracelet with natural gemstones *FREE SHIPPING USA* 315.4

$24.99 USD
Please select from the available options


  • Handmade item
  • Materials: natural gemstones, silver plated accents, silver plated spiral charm, clear stretch cord
  • Ships worldwide from California, United States
  • Feedback: 130 reviews
  • Favorited by: 51 people