Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Reviews
5 out of 5 stars.
(1,237)
Reviewed by cking2308
5 out of 5 stars.
Aug 13, 2017
Samples arrived very quickly, very high quality and a large sample so you can really get an idea of what everything would look like together!
Blush Fabric Swatches

Reviewed by Kenzie
5 out of 5 stars.
Aug 12, 2017
Love my gold tablecloth and table runners! The owner was very responsive to all my questions and informed me along the way. My sequin tablecloth was lost in the mail and she sent me another that arrived within the next few days. Appreciate all the hard work!
Gold Sequin Runners and Tablecloth

Reviewed by cking2308
5 out of 5 stars.
Aug 13, 2017
Samples arrived very quickly, very high quality and a large sample so you can really get an idea of what everything would look like together!
Blush Fabric Swatches

Reviewed by Kenzie
5 out of 5 stars.
Aug 12, 2017
Love my gold tablecloth and table runners! The owner was very responsive to all my questions and informed me along the way. My sequin tablecloth was lost in the mail and she sent me another that arrived within the next few days. Appreciate all the hard work!
Gold Sequin Runners and Tablecloth

Reviewed by Genna Carr
Buyer photo Genna Carr, who reviewed this item with the Etsy app for iPhone.
5 out of 5 stars.
Aug 8, 2017
Jessmy was amazing. SUPER quick to respond, helpful, and so cordial. This has been the easiest and best translation of our whole wedding planning. I just wish all my shopping was this easy! The table clothes are gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. We could not be happier. Thank you !!
Blush Tablecloth, Cocktail table, 120" Round, 90"x156", 90"x132", 132" Round 1DAYFREESHIP, Sweet 16, Derby, BBQ party, Quinceaneras

Reviewed by mmccabe815
5 out of 5 stars.
Aug 6, 2017
I got many of the blush satin tablecloths and they are so beautiful I can't wait to use them at my wedding next week!! And a huge plus is everything ships out so quick and if you ever have a question you always get a answer back right away! Very highly recommended!
Blush Tablecloths, FREE 1DAY SHIP Overlays,Blush Wedding, Baby Shower, Bridal Shower, Light Pink, Fathers Day, Sweet 16, Derby, Quinceaneras

Reviewed by Alyssa Johnson
5 out of 5 stars.
Aug 5, 2017
Absolutely perfect! I had such a hard time finding the right "blush" linen. Everything else I found at rental stores was too pink. And this arrived so quickly !
Blush Tablecloth, Cocktail table, 120" Round, 90"x156", 90"x132", 132" Round 1DAYFREESHIP, Sweet 16, Derby, BBQ party, Quinceaneras

Reviewed by PammPamm
Buyer photo PammPamm, who reviewed this item with the Etsy app for iPhone.
5 out of 5 stars.
Aug 2, 2017
Great item and terrific communication with the seller. Thank you!
Black and white striped tablecloths - Reserved for Pam

Reviewed by Melissa Bell
1 out of 5 stars.
Aug 1, 2017
I had to cancel my order after I placed it, as I couldn't afford the extra shipping costs that were not outlined to me prior to purchasing the item. It then took the seller over two months to refund my purchase, and only after I opened dispute cases with both Etsy and Paypal. I would never shop here again.
Edit - the seller responded with:
“Thank you but you did not clarify that you did not send the items back. Shipping to Australia is about a month in transit and your return took another month. Refunds are possible only after the products are returned.”
I would like to clarify the following. The items were never sent to me to begin with, as I couldn’t afford the additional shipping costs that weren’t mentioned at the point of purchase. Therefore, there was nothing for me to return and thus, no error on my behalf.
I had to cancel my order after I placed it, as I couldn't afford the extra shipping costs that were not outlined to me prior to purchasing the item. It then took the seller over two months to refund my purchase, and only after I opened dispute cases with both Etsy and Paypal. I would never shop here again.
Edit - the seller responded with:
“Thank you but you did not clarify that you did not send the items back. Shipping to Australia is about a month in transit and your return took another month. Refunds are possible only after the products are returned.”
I would like to...
Blush Sashes, Chair Sashes, Pews, Aisle Decor, Chair Ties

Shipping

Shipping from United States
Ready to ship in
1 - 3 business days
Customs and import taxes
Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payments

Secure options
  • Pay with Visa
  • Pay with Master Card
  • Pay with American Express
  • Pay with Discover
  • Pay with PayPal
  • Accepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits
Etsy keeps your payment information secure. Etsy shops never receive your credit card information.
Other options
Etsy can't guarantee the security of these options. For details on how to pay with these methods, contact me.
  • Check
  • Other Method

Returns & exchanges

I gladly accept returns, exchanges, and cancellations
Just contact me within: 3 days of delivery
Ship items back to me within: 7 days of delivery
Request a cancellation within: 3 hours of purchase
The following items can't be returned or exchanged
Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:
  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)
  • Items on sale
Conditions of return
Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.
Questions about your order?
Please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

FAQs

If this is a gift, please let me know and we can gift wrap and not add the invoice in the package.
Yes, wholesale orders are available for large quantities, please convo for pricing details.
Please contact me if you have any concerns about table sizing for accurate measurements.
We can help with customized orders, however, no returns or exchanges will not be possible for orders specially made for you.

Burlap Wedding Aisle Runner 40" Wide X 35 feet Long (420") No Trim

$85.00

Overview

You may also like

Burlap Aisle runner
Burlap Aisle runner
$17.95
LuxuryLinenLoft
Wedding Aisle Runner - Fabric Lace
Wedding Aisle Runner - Fabric Lace
$24.99
AislesByAmy