| 668 sales | 5 out of 5 stars

Fall Party Bunting Banner, Halloween Bunting Banner, Fall Porch Banner, Fall Mantel Banner, Halloween Party Bunting Banner, Fall Decor

$34.99

Loading

Star Seller. This seller consistently earned 5-star reviews, shipped on time, and replied quickly to any messages they received.

Hooray! This item ships free to the US.
Dec 10-20

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

  • Handmade
  • Materials: premium bunting banner plastic polystyrene, thick plastic rope, graphic design, imagination, creativity

Fall Party Bunting Banner, Halloween Bunting Banner, Fall Porch Banner, Fall Mantel Banner, Halloween Party Bunting Banner, Fall Decor
FREE Shipping!
16 Triangle Flags (each different) and 6Ft rope

Fall is a celebration, Halloween a party for the autumn season, and Thanksgiving a gathering of gratitude, so let's get it started! Our fall party bunting banner instantly upgrades any occasion to très chic. Hang it on your covered porch or entry, or inside in your home and living. You may want to use it as a fall mantel decoration! Our Fall Party Bunting Banner is perfect to celebrate Halloween, add to your fall decor and fall porch, and use it anywhere inside of your home and living!

It features 16 different triangle flags that compliment one another in fall and earth tone designs! From plaid patterns, to fall floral patterns, vintage gingham patterns, fall botanic patterns, fall polka-dots and more, you'll find this fall party bunting banner chic, and full of autumn patterns that you'll want to hang year after year!

Dimensions: (16) 5.5" x 8" flags; 6' long string
Outdoor material: sturdy plastic polystyrene, with thick plastic rope
Single sided printing
Ships in 5-7 days
Return/refund within 14 days
More to love in our Etsy shop: https://etsy.me/2LF1s9k

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Dec 10-20

Dec 1

After you place your order, LemonsPlusLife will take 5-7 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Dec 8-12

LemonsPlusLife puts your order in the mail.

Dec 10-20

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Dec 10-20!

Cost to ship

Free

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Sunnyvale, CA

Nan Riddle

Nan Riddle

Owner of LemonsPlusLife

Message Nan

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

LemonsPlusLife made this item with help from
ZHome Decor and Lifestyle, Redwood City, CA

160 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
2 out of 5 stars

First, the seller gets HIGH marks for trying to make us happy. The first item arrived and while the color of the actual tray was gorgeous (much like the ocean), the custom writing on it was placed poorly. We let Nan know, and she offered to make it right - which is always the right thing to do. Unfortunately when the second one was delivered, the color of the tray was much paler, not as blue/green, and the custom writing was only slightly better. This was a hostess gift, and I feel bad sending it out - in fact, I still have not done so, and now I own two of these, neither of which is "right".

Response from Nan Riddle

JD, we want our shoppers to be completely satisfied with their purchase. We refunded your purchase immediately when it didn't meet your expectations, and we sent out a second tray with with no charge to you. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to meet your expectations either time. As your money was immediately refunded, we wish you the best in locating the perfect gift. Have a beautiful holiday season!

Purchased item: 

Starfish Glass Decorative Tray

JD Smith Nov 24, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Super vibrant and sturdy paper. Took a sample of the paper to the florist and had a large bow in yellow with thin black ribbon and tails. It really set off the paper.

Stephanie Klautzer Aug 29, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality shower curtain!! The color is brighter than I thought it would be but then Sunflowers ARE bright!! So I will just get brighter bathroom accessories…,

Dawn Jan 31, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great on my bathroom shelf!

Purchased item: 

Starfish Glass Decorative Tray

Ann Jan 26, 2021

More from this shop

See more