Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
***this item is reserved for robert halter, please do not purchase unless you are this user. thanks for looking! ****

"Rastaman Vibration" eight track tape by Bob Marley & The Wailers from 1976

Appears to be in good vintage condition with no problems visible with the tape

Track listing:

1. Positive Vibration / Roots, Rock, Reggae / Night Shift (Part1)
2. Night Shift (Part 2) / War / Johnny Was
3. Cry To Me / Rat Race / Crazy Baldhead
4. Who the Cap Fit / Want More

RESERVED for robert halter / Bob Marley and The Wailers Rastaman Vibration 8 Track 1976


  • Vintage item from the 1970s
  • Material: tape
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 131 reviews
  • Favorited by: 3 people