Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

This shop is taking a short break.

Want to know when they return?

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Vintage 1973 First Edition large pictorial hard cover book no dust jacket in NF to excellent condition entitled

Vintage The Art of Walt Disney - From Mickey Mouse to the Magic Kingdoms by Christopher Finch with thick figure of Mickey Mouse in full color pasted on cover of item.

Front cover is adorned with a die cut relief of Mickey holding a paint brush - item features loads of pull-out full color pages.

Fans of Uncle Remus, Brer Rabbit, Cinderella, Mickey and Minnie +++ will be pleasantly delighted with this item and can and will bring hours of enjoyment.

The author conducted dozens of interviews with past and present Disney employees and selected hundred of previously unpublished drawings, paintings and photographs for inclusion in this book.

Item is large and measures 13-3/4” Tall x 10-1/2” Wide consisting of 458 pgs. featuring 763 illustrations, 351 in color, with full color fold out pgs.

Item is in NF (near fine) to excellent condition for its age and shows no

Ripped, written upon or torn out pages and spine of book is tight. Pages are crisp, clean, colorful and bright with no musty odor from being stored iimproperly.

A great find for a Disney devotee

If contacted I would be delighted to send additional photos to interested customers

I am always happy to combine shipping if you would like to purchase more than one item. Please contact me and together we can make arrangements.

Questions are always welcomed and I encourage you to read my shop policies.

Item will be packaged with more than great care as all my items are - this item will ship in a 'box' - Unfortunately no International shipping due to the weight of this item.

Art of Walt Disney - From Mickey Mouse to the Magic Kingdoms First Edition 458 pgs unRead 1973

Overview

  • Vintage item from the 1970s
  • Only ships within United States.
  • Feedback: 281 reviews
  • Favorited by: 7 people