Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
For those who know nothing about droids this bookmark may look like a luxury legs edition made of gold. But this is C-3PO - humanoid robot character from Star Wars.
He is fluent in over six million forms of communication, but still prefers to lay between the pages of your book, looking closely at the letters.
Earlier one of the main C-3PO functions was assisting with etiquette, customs, and translation. Now, functioning as a bookmark, C-3PO translates to everyone who looks at your book that there is a Star Wars fan here.
We create the most unusual bookmarks in the world
It’s not just a bookmark, it’s fun, craziness, motivator for reading and perfect topic-starter!

Just imagine cute little legs sticking from your book! And get ready that your book will appear in the center of everyone’s attention!

Every item is carefully handcrafted in our workshop in Kiev, Ukraine! We are proud of our quality and glad that our customers appreciate that
MyBOOKmark is the BEST gift ever!
Every bookworm will be happy to have it :)
♥ Unique handmade product. Made in Ukraine.
♥ Length of the 'legs' - 2 ",total size (legs+bookmark) - 7,5x2"
♥ Materials : Polymer clay, acrylic paint, varnish, metal
♥ Real colors may slightly differ from their appearance on your display, as it depends on your monitor settings
♥ In real life bookmark may be more shiny than on photo
SHIPPING and OTHER questions:
♥ Usually it takes up to 5 business days to prepare your order to shipping
♥ Please, see detailed info about shipping and terms of delivery here:
♥ Wholesale: convo us to make wholesale order
♥ By purchasing this item you confirm that you have read and accept entire item description and shop policies
With best wishes, myBOOKmark team

C-3PO bookmark. For fans of Star wars. Unusual art bookmark. legs in book. Robot in the book. Back to school. Black friday sale,Cyber Monday

$25.00 USD
Please select an option
Please select from the available options


  • Handmade item
  • Materials: polymer clay, acryl, varnish, gift box, metal
  • Made to order
  • Ships worldwide from Kiev, Ukraine
  • Feedback: 2111 reviews
  • Favorited by: 3748 people