Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Custom made Bath time Gift boxes make a lovely gift for any occasion :)

Choose from ANY 6 Bath Bombs, Bath Melts or Bath Truffles listed to make your own personalised gift of luxurious Bath time treats :)

Please just add a note for me in the 'Message to seller' box with the items you would like :)

All Bath Bombs, Melts & Truffles are lovingly handmade with the finest natural ingredients, beautiful fragrances and individually decorated by hand.

Each Bath Bomb, Melt and Truffle comes individually wrapped to keep it fresh and the box will be tied with a ribbon.


Choose from any of the following Bath Bombs;

* Indian Summer - https://www.etsy.com/listing/99965880/indian-summer-petite-bath-bombs

* South Pacific - https://www.etsy.com/listing/99530303/south-pacific-petite-bath-bombs

* Underwater Love - https://www.etsy.com/listing/99527027/underwater-love-petite-bath-bombs

* Bella - https://www.etsy.com/listing/99528283/bella-petite-bath-bombs

* Summer Garden Party - https://www.etsy.com/listing/99953277/summer-garden-party-petite-bath-bombs

* Blueberry Blast - https://www.etsy.com/listing/117114004/blueberry-blast-petite-bath-bombs


Any Melts & Truffles;

* Rosey Posey (pink or white) - https://www.etsy.com/listing/99521904/rosey-posey-bath-melts

* Island Fruits - https://www.etsy.com/listing/99002817/island-fruits-bath-melts

* New York Snow Bath Truffles - https://www.etsy.com/listing/114994996/new-york-snow-bath-truffles

* Bunny Bath Truffles - https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/271724244/bunny-bath-truffles-with-shea-butter-box?ref=shop_home_active_13

* Mini Watermelon Bath Truffles - https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/470447747/watermelon-mini-bath-truffles-gift-box?ref=related-6


------------------------------------------------------------------

**For international orders please allow up to 2 weeks for delivery, as this is usually how long it can take to arrive once it has been posted**

Bathtime Treat Gift Box Custom Made for you, Choose from any 6 Bath Bombs, Bath Melts or Truffles.

$11.38

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Almond Oil, Monoi De Tahiti Oil, Citric Acid, Sodium Bicarbonate, Fragrance, Colour, Flower Petals, Corn flour, Paper, Card, Ribbon
  • Made to order
  • Only ships within United Kingdom.
  • Feedback: 556 reviews
  • Favorited by: 830 people