Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.
RESERVED, Sacral Chakra Necklace, Fire Opal, Lotus Flower, Spiritual Passion Symbol, Meditation, Yoga, India

Sorry, this item sold. You may also like:

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
CUSTOM ORDER FOR ANTONIO... please don't buy if you are not Antonio !!!

Full price of necklace $290

Living Life “as it is”
Live life as dangerously as possible. Live life totally, intensely, passionately, because expect for life there is no other God. Let yourself be possessed by life in all its forms, dimensions and colors – by the whole rainbow, all the harmonies of music, deep meditation. In this way we can live life “as it is”. (Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh now called Osho)

Pendant Size: 3 1/4 x 2 3/4”
Necklace Length: 36”

This Chakra pendant is completely handmade by me. It is a strong piece and has a little bit of weight. The center stone is Mexican Fire Opal it has tiny little bright green glittery spot in it and in some areas shimmers in a soft pink. I reflected these colors in the necklace just subtle, harmoniously.

The Sacral Chakra, or Svadisthana, is also known as the spleen and navel center. Svadisthana can be translated as “one’s sweetest abode” or “one’s own place”. In the Kundalini yoga system of Shaktism, Svadisthana is describe as having six lotus petals, shown variously as white, saffron or orange on color, that symbolize its secret connection with the high Sixth State of Consciousness into which we are evolving. The petals are associated with: affection, pitilessness, a feeling of all-destructiveness, delusion, disdain and suspicion on the path to the Sixth state. This second chakra corresponds to the element of Water and is traditionally associated with sexual energy.
When Svadisthana is fully developed, it produces the necessary radiance to unite in a bond of love with another soul and fuels the growth of consciousness to enlightenment. Because this chakra is concerned with assimilation – of sexual expression and food, as well as ideas and creativity – it is often referred to as the center of self-expression and joy.

The energy of Fire Opal is conducive to mystery, variety, progress, and change. It assists one in endeavors, to look within the self and to understand the forces for the esoteric, helping one to reflect upon the many facets of one’s life and to understand the basis behind the changing tides of one’s existence. Conversely, in many ways its fiery nature is quite apparent and intensifies the manifestation of our own inner fire: negatively as anger, or positively by moving the Sacral Chakra into enjoyment of our own sexuality, leading to enlightenment as radiance moves through the Kundalini channel.

The message of carnelian is that since on is love, there is nothing to do but to offer the love – each offering of lover bringing an exponential increase in the quantity of love returned. Carnelian has a strong influence on the Sacral Chakra is full of the life force and vitality. It stimulates the metabolism, influences the female reproductive organs, and increases fertility. This stone overcomes frigidity and impotency, heals lover back problems, rheumatism and arthritis. Carnelian can help to increase physical energy, personal power, creativity, and compassion.

Pink Quartz carries life-enhancing and energy-expanding qualities. Promoting fun and joy in life it appeals particularly to children or to the inner child in everyone.

Lotus Flower Seed symbolizes spiritual knowledge and power.

Copper activates and open the base and sacral chakras, advancing and stabilizing the energies of intuition, sexuality, desire, and vitally – directing these energies toward the pursuit of ones path of evolution. It allows one to recognize the barriers which are in the path of once development.

Brass the new gold is an alloy of copper and tin and can be used energetically as a shield.

If you like learn more about the Chakras two of my favorite books are “The Chakra Bible” by Patricia Mercier and “Chakra For beginners” by David Pond.

You can view my whole line of Chakra Jewelry at
under the section Chakra Jewelry.


Love and Blessings,

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
enter my shop here:
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

RESERVED, Sacral Chakra Necklace, Fire Opal, Lotus Flower, Spiritual Passion Symbol, Meditation, Yoga, India


  • Handmade item
  • Materials: Copper, Brass, Fire Opal, Carnelian, Pink Quartz, Peridot, Pewter Beads, Lotus Seed Beads
  • Only ships to United States from California, United States.
  • Feedback: 804 reviews
  • Favorited by: 20 people