Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.
RESERVED - The Hardy Boys - Books 1, 2 and 3

Sorry, this item sold. Have PuddleDuckCottage make something just for you, or try these other items:

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.

Here are the first 3 books in the Hardy Boys series by Franklin W. Dixon. What a great start to a collection!

These are a Book Club Edition, all with dust jackets in fairly good condition. The books are a dark blue hardback with the title in yellow on the spine.

The Tower Treasure is book #1, published in 1959 and is in great condition except for a tear in the back of the dust jacket. 180 pages.

The House on the Cliff is book #2, published in 1959 and in great condition. 183 pages.

The Secret of the Old Mill is book #3, published in 1962 and also in great condition. 181 pages.

In all books all pages are intact and the spines are in great condition.

Published by Grosset & Dunlap

Thanks so much for looking! Happy Reading!

RESERVED - The Hardy Boys - Books 1, 2 and 3