Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
In tantric and yogic traditions of Hinduism and Buddhism, chakras are energy centers stacked vertically in our body along the central channel, from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Chakras, however, are not part of the physical human body, but rather the non-physical construct called “subtle body”, and are the meeting points of the energy channels through which the force of life moves. Their function is to draw in and “pump” this life energy through our energy system to keep the spiritual, emotional, mental and physical wellness of the body in balance.

Because their name derives from the Sanskrit word for “wheel” or “vortex”, chakras are often represented as spinning discs or flowers with a number of spokes or petals. They are also associated with certain color and sometimes with a corresponding crystal or gemstone that is believed to help keep the chakra in balance.

There are seven main chakras associated with the seven power points in the human body:

This chakra, located between the eyes, represents intelligence and psychic power and our ability to focus, see the big picture and trust the inner guidance. It is an axis of insight, where we integrate all our information and intuition. On the physical level, the Third Eye Chakra is linked to the pineal gland. Because it deals with perception, it is related to our senses of sight and hearing. It is the center of understanding that influences how we perceive the world and how we make sense of it.

When there is interference with the energy flow through the Third Eye Chakra, we may experience self-doubt and distrust. Balancing this chakra can help us feel connected to our inner wisdom, remove confusion and indecision.

Ajna is symbolized by a lotus with two petals, and corresponds to the color indigo or deep blue – the symbol of self mastery and wisdom that opens the third eye and the doors to sub consciousness. All the indigo stones (indigo, sapphire, azurite) can be used to help balance the Third Eye Chakra.

This pendant is available in 14K White, Yellow and Pink Gold.
Disc is 14mm wide in diameter (0.6 X 0.6 inch) and comes with 14k yellow gold chain 16 or 18inch.


Our Pledge:
1. All items to be BRAND NEW and authentic.
2. All gemstones to be 100% genuine and mined from the earth.
3. Jewelry guaranteed to be solid 14kt or 18kt gold or platinum.
4. You will receive your order as shown.
5. Your order to be shipped, on time, as promised.
6. We will honor all policies, terms and conditions.
7. We offer the most competitive prices on-line.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed - Return for full refund if you are not completely satisfied.

We accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt. If you are not satisfied with the purchase, you must notify us within 5 days of receiving the merchandise. The item must be returned in the same condition as when shipped with all original packaging, tags and papers.

14K Pink/Rose Gold Third Eye Ajna Chakra Disc Pendant

Only 1 available
Please select a length
Please select from the available options


  • Handmade item
  • Material: 14K pink gold
  • Made to order
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 841 reviews
  • Favorited by: 27 people