Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
This pendant / charm is perfect for fans of Jane Austen and her work

Primarily made from polymer clay, the book does not open but features a great found image of Austen's novel Persuasion. The image is protected with clear coat finish.

Sturdy & and bright, this pendant makes a great gift or stocking stuffer!

Jane Austen Book Charm Pendant for Necklace Persuasion 19th Century Novel

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Material: Polymer Clay
  • Only ships within United States.
  • Feedback: 32 reviews
  • Favorited by: 1 person