Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Book The Doors by William Ruhlman, published in 1991. A full 96 pages of black and white and color photos of Jim Morrison and the Doors. See Table of Contents in 4th picture. Dustjacket is intact and in good condition.. For Fans of Classic Rock and Hard Rock. Time to Light Your Fire, as all the classic Doors photos and informative narrative is in this collectible book. No posters. Book measures 13 inches by 9 1/2 inches. Spine of book is also in good condition. This is a great addition for any Doors fan.

We ship internationally. Contact me for pricing prior to purchase.

Book The Doors Jim Morrison Classic Rock Hard Rock Music

Overview

  • Vintage item
  • Material: paper
  • Feedback: 298 reviews
  • Only ships to United States from Indiana, United States.
170