Mickey Mouse Birthday Party Invitation

Mickey Mouse Birthday Party Invitation



In stock

Please select an option
Please select an option
Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Hooray! This item ships free.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: digital file

Our super-fun M-I-C-K-E-Y party collection is perfect for kids' birthday parties! This listing is for the DIY printable/digital invitation files, but coordinating DIY printable files for cupcake toppers, circle banners and food labels are also available. (If you don't see the listings in my shop, please convo me if you'd like to purchase any of these items.)

We'll send you an 8.5" x 11" PDF document with (2) of the 5" big circle components of the invitation on one page and (3) sets of two 3" small circles on a second page, for you to print on your home printer (we recommend using bright white, heavy-weight cardstock or glossy photo paper) or take to a local printer (i.e. FedEx Office).

To complete the invitation, you will need to cut out the large circles and use a 3" circle punch on the small circles, then use a small hole punch to attach the ears using small brads. See my tutorial for a more in-depth explanation:

Here are the poems for each age:
• Meeska Mooska Let's Have Some Fun! {NAME} Mouse is Turning One!
• Meeska Mooska Yippee Yahoo! {NAME} Mouse is Turning Two!
• Meeska Mooska Yahoo Yippee! {NAME} Mouse is Turning Three!
• Meeska Mooska And Many More! {NAME} Mouse is Turning Four!

After you've purchased this invitation file, please email info (at) fireflyinvitations.com with the wording you would like on the invitation (please make sure to include all of the party details you would like to include, which may be more or less than what's on the example)

Note that the Minnie invitation has a small red bow on the big circle, with but is otherwise the same as the Mickey design.

Your proof will be sent to email address on your Etsy account within 4 business days.

PLEASE NOTE: This listing is for the digital (printable) file of this card. No products will be shipped.

IMPORTANT PAYMENT NOTE: Etsy is requiring us as sellers to offer their "Etsy Payments" as a payment option now (or they kick us off of the platform...not cool, huh?), but then they hold your payment hostage for a few days. If you use PayPal, I receive your payment right away. Could you pretty please use PayPal when you checkout?

This file is for personal use only. You may not forward, share, sell or distribute the file. It is for non-commercial use only. Firefly Invitations retains all rights. *****************************************************************

Rate this description

Did you find the above description useful? Let Etsy know.

Ready to ship in

3–5 business days

Cost to ship


There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from United States
Jenni McKay

Jenni McKay

Owner of FireflyInvitations

Message Jenni

36 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Jasmine Hernandez Oct 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful invites! And really easy to make!

Purchased item:

Dani M. Sep 4, 2019

4 out of 5 stars

This card is perfect for 1st day of school teacher gift. I only gave 4 stars because it would have been nice to be able to add text above and below with names. I was able to edit the file in Adobe, so it was OK, but had to play with it a little too long to get it to match font and sizing.

Purchased item:

Jessica Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cutest invitation! I received so many compliments from my family members. The file was delivered to me the same day of the order, which was very much appreciated! Great seller and product.

Purchased item:

Joanne Kosycarz Jul 31, 2019

1 out of 5 stars

This seller never sent me the file, never responded to my messages, and now Etsy is not responding to my request for reimbursement. I had to order with another shop as my event was coming up and I wasted 10 days waiting for these. So much unnecessary stress for my daughters 1st birthday. This shop needs to be shut down as I'm now seeing similar feedback from other customers. You owe me $12!! Fortunately the other girl got me my invitation file within TWO HOURS and made requested changes THAT DAY. That's how a shop should operate. This one here is a disgrace.

Response from Jenni McKay

My email was unknowingly broken, and I would never unintentionally disappoint a customer. I have refunded the $12 to this customer. I would hope people would be more understanding that accidents happen and my shop doesn't deserve to be shut down over a mistake.

Purchased item: