Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

This shop is taking a short break.

Want to know when they return?

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Which color is right for you? Read on. These little beauties are just right for supporting you where you need it most!

Three beautiful faceted Cubic Zirconiums sparkle in the hues of each energy center with little silver beads in between.

I create the headpins myself which feature a little ball at the ends, I also create the ear wires - so each part of this earring is made with love and positive intention for you.

The earrings measure a half inch in length from the ear wire. It is a perfect length for every day wear.

A great gift, affordable and lovely. I also make necklaces that go with the earrings in case you are interested in a set.

There are seven main energy centers (chakras) in the body which resonate with the seven rainbow colors.

The energy of color influences us on the physical, spiritual and emotional levels of our being. Every cell in the body needs light energy.

How to order: Please indicate on the buyer's note which color(s) you would like. If you would like to purchase more than one pair (sometimes it is good to have several colors for yourself), just indicate that, and hold off on paying, and I will make you a new invoice. I am also happy to custom create a blend for you- just let me know!

Choose from:

Red: First chakra (base); Lower part of the body, adrenals, tail bone; Energy of earth, roots, grounding, survival, body, food.

Orange: Second chakra (sacral); Lower pelvis, sex organs, immune system; Energy of change, movement, pleasure, emotions, sexuality, creativity, nurture.

Yellow: Third chakra (solar plexus); Solar plexus area, stomach, spleen, liver, pancreas, kidneys; Energy of fire, power, autonomy, will, energy, metabolism, transformation, self esteem.

Green: Fourth chakra (heart); Heart area, circulatory system; Energy of love, balance, relationship, healing, unity.

Aqua: Fifth chakra (throat); Throat, lungs, ears; Energy of sound, communication, vibration, creativity, expression.

Indigo\/Violet: Sixth chakra (third eye); Eyes, head, upper brain; Energy of seeing, intuition, imagination, clairvoyance, vision.

White\/Clear: Seventh chakra (crown); Upper brain, eyes; Energy of consciousness, thought, information, knowing, understanding, transcendence, mediation.

Pink: Brings energy to harmonize and heal femininity and love.

Rainbow: Whole energy body (aura); Full spectrum healing; Energy of support and abundance for the whole field.

Chakra Harmony Earrings


  • Materials: love, cubic zirconiums, sterling silver, silver beads
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 53 reviews
  • Favorited by: 4 people