Dancing Girl Necklace

$25.97

Loading

Only 1 available

Rare find — this item is hard to come by.

Gift wrapping available

  • Handmade item
  • Pendant width: 2 Inches; Pendant height: 2 Inches; Necklace length: 16 Inches
  • Materials: Glass

Dancing Girl Necklace

Necklace is made with silver tone wide link chain and hook clasp. 16” Long

Locket is silver tone metal 2” wide and 2” long. Opens on side and has two glass panels.

Film of Dancing girl can be removed and replaced with your own.

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Oct 6-14

Sep 29

After you place your order, BeauliesLostandFound will take 3-5 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Oct 4-6

BeauliesLostandFound puts your order in the mail.

Oct 6-14

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Oct 6-14!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns

Accepted

Exceptions may apply

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Fleming Island, FL

Beaulie

Beaulie

Owner of BeauliesLostandFound

Message Beaulie

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

96 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

LOVE! the color & unique design. It does sit higher on neck more like a choker than photo shows but works with the multiple monkeys.

Purchased item: 

Five Blue Monkeys

kisw Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is amazing! Sooooo many people came up to me to ask about it.

Purchased item: 

Gold Wire Flower Necklace

Princess Ferrand Jan 3, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I was very very very disappointed, its wasnt worth what I pay for it, the head of the rooster is broken, the outer layer is flaky, the pin on the back is missing, I hate it, I try to send it back but the person won't respond to my request sending it back, its a piece of junk

Response from Beaulie

Phyllis, I truly apologize that you did not like your purchase. I have no correspondence from you requesting to return the brooch. The Rooster was not broken at the time of shipment. If you are unsatisfied I am happy to give you a refund. Just send back the brooch and we will go from there. Thank you, Beaulie

phyllis rigney Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent doing business with her. I needed my ring rushed to me for a wedding and she did everything she could to get it to me. Thanks again!

Purchased item: 

Butterfly Ring

Reviewed by Anonymous Oct 6, 2011

Explore related categories & searches