Delta - personalized handstamped initial triangle necklace in 14k gold-filled, rose gold, sterling silver

Delta - personalized handstamped initial triangle necklace in 14k gold-filled, rose gold, sterling silver

$36.00

Loading
Please select a length
Please select a material
Please select a quantity
Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Almost gone. There's only 3 left. Almost gone. There's only 1 left.

Handmade

Materials

gold, gold fill, gold filled, silver, sterling silver, rose gold, rose gold filled

Description

*NOW AVAILABLE IN ROSE GOLD!*

For lovers of geometry and contemporary design— this is the perfect everyday accessory. A single 14k gold-filled, 14kt rose gold-filled, or sterling silver triangle has been given a brushed finish and is threaded onto a dainty cable chain. Minimal and effortlessly chic, this piece will become your new go-to.

By default, you will receive a necklace with a blank triangle. If you would like to personalize this piece at no additional charge, please leave a note during checkout with your initial or number of choice. I have the letters A-Z in upppercase and lowercase, numbers 0-9, a period/dot, "&", tiny open heart, tiny solid heart, and open heart designs available. Also indicate if you would like the stamping left bare, or with a blackened finish (as shown in photos). I can stamp one uppercase character or two lowercase characters on the triangle. You may also choose to mix metals (e.g., silver triangle on gold chain or gold triangle on silver chain.)

► ORDERING INSTRUCTIONS
When you checkout, please leave a note with the following information:
( 1 ) Initial(s) / number(s) / design(s) you want stamped on the pendant(s)
( 2 ) UPPERCASE or lowercase characters
( 3 ) Finish -- bare or blackened (photos show blackened)
( 4 ) Chain attachment -- Option A (bunting style) or Option B (rings)

*If you do not provide this information, your necklace will be made with a blackened finish and bunting style chain.

Please note that as each piece is stamped by hand, slight variations in spacing/alignment are normal and to be expected. These irregularities only add to its charm :)

Additional triangles may be added for an additional $4/each. Please contact me prior to placing an order if you wish to do this.

+ 14k gold-filled, rose gold-filled, or sterling silver triangle measures 9.5mm
+ 14k gold-filled, rose gold-filled, or sterling silver cable chain - choose your own length (model is wearing 16" length)

*Please note the two options for attaching the chain. Option A has the chain strung through the triangle, and Option B has the chain attached with jump rings.

If you prefer a different length, please let me know and I'd be happy to customize for you.

All of the findings and components used in creating this piece are gold-filled (not brass or gold-plated) or sterling silver (not silver-plated or rhodium) and will last a lifetime with proper care. Please read the FAQ under our Shop Policies for more info.

Loading
Ready to ship in

3–7 business days

From

United States

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Returns and exchanges accepted
Exceptions may apply.

Meet your seller

Shop rating

2.5 out of 5 stars

Total shop reviews

182

aimeecullen3 Jul 7, 2019

1 out of 5 stars
I paid extra to have this item delivered early. I contacted the shop owner twice when the item didn’t ship on time. I never heard from the owner once. Thankfully Etsy refunded my order.

Purchased item:

Lily79 Aug 27, 2017

3 out of 5 stars
Took a long time to ship (longer than stated in shop policy) and when I asked seller about it got NO response at all.

Purchased item:

acscott777 May 14, 2016

3 out of 5 stars
Loved the necklace! However, shipping took longer than expected.

Response from Joanna

This item was ordered on May 2nd, and my policy as stated is to ship the item between 3-7 business days after date of purchase. It was shipped on May 9th. Unfortunately once it's in the USPS' hands, I cannot do anything else about the package. I apologize if the package arrived later than anticipated, however, it was shipped within 5 business days (abiding my my policy).

Purchased item:

Melissa Finn Apr 15, 2019

1 out of 5 stars
Unfortunately I can't recommend this seller. Poor communication (sometimes no response to messages) and the items took far too long to arrive, much longer than is stated in the shop's policy. I ordered my items on the 12th of November, 2018 and didn't receive them until the 21st of March, 2019. The waiting would not have been an issue if there had been clear communication from the seller.

Purchased item:

Loading
Reviews aren’t loading right now. Try again later!