Mr. Hankey The Christmas Poo - South Park - Polymer Clay Ornament - Howdy Ho

$45.00

Loading

Only 1 available

Selling fast! Only 1 left.

Hooray! This item ships free to the US.

Gift wrapping available.

See details

Gift wrapping by GeorgiaPeachDes

Add a special touch to your purchase with gift wrap and a note! Items will be packaged in a gift box and wrapped in a seasonal paper.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: polymer clay

What Christmas is complete without a visit from Mr. Hankey, The Christmas Poo?

This little guy is handmade from polymer clay and stands about 4 inches tall.

***UPDATE*** Due to the fragile nature of polymer clay during shipping, the design will be adjusted slightly. Instead of his arms out to the sides, they will be closer to his body. (I will post a photo of this change as soon as I can)

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

May 31-Jun 8

May 24

After you place your order, GeorgiaPeachDes will take 1-3 business days to prepare it for shipment.

May 25-27

GeorgiaPeachDes puts your order in the mail.

May 31-Jun 8

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep May 31-Jun 8!

Returns & exchanges

Accepted

Exceptions may apply
Return & exchange window

30 days

from item delivery
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Imperial, CA

Amanda Venuti

Amanda Venuti

Owner of GeorgiaPeachDes

Message Amanda

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

522 reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading

Nicole Omecene Jan 12, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Adorable and well made. The person who it was gifted to loved it. Shipping was very speedy, made it just in time for Christmas. Only negative was the shipping material was a padded envelope, instead of a box and this caused a slight separation between the head and body during transit but was easily fixed with super glue. Overall, loved the ornament!

Purchased item:

jenniferflehman Dec 23, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered 3 ornaments through this shop as gifts. I couldn't wait to get them! I'm not sure if they were just too delicate to ship or if they weren't packaged properly, but 2 out of 3 arrived broken. When I contacted the seller to see what we could do, she offered two options (1) that I buy glue & piece them back together (not an option, as they are gifts) or (2) that I purchase more from her at a discount. However, she was very busy & I'd be at the end of the line. I've been shopping on Etsy for well over a year & have been blown away with the incredible quality of the items & customer service from each of the vendors. This purchase, unfortunately, was a exception.

Response from Amanda Venuti

I asked the customer to refer to my posted shop policies. I offer many options to assist customers with this situation. Unfortunately, she refused to come to a mutual agreement. With it being the holidays, and the volume of orders, I have to work in order of purchases, so everyone gets their order in time. I tried to explain that to the customer, that I can't stop production of current orders. I do not have a staff or other artists. Everything is made by me, so I have to keep to a strict schedule.

Purchased item:

darlaks Jan 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute. Arrived promptly with no problems.

Purchased item:

ckuznicki Jan 2, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

The item was shipped on time but it arrived broken. The woman who sold it to me said that many of them arrive broken. She offered to tell me how to fix it. I told her that was unacceptable and I wanted a new broken one. She told me I needed to send her the broken one first. When I asked her to send me the postage to return it to her she told me to go to the post office and ask the how much it would cost and then she would send me the money for the postage. Long story short I still have the broken ornament. She knows that she is shipping them improperly at the customers expense and continues to do so. Horrible experience. I will never shop etsy again.

Response from Amanda Venuti

Customer refused to return broken item, as my shop policy requires for a refund or exchange. Would not even send photographs to show proof that there was even damage to the order. My shop policy is very simple, and most businesses require the items to be returned before a refund or exchange is made.

Purchased item: