Frozen Charlotte Necklace

$43.97

Loading

Only 1 available

Rare find — this item is hard to come by, and 1 person has it in their cart.

Gift wrapping available

  • Handmade item
  • Pendant width: 1.25 Inches; Pendant height: 2.5 Inches; Necklace length: 16 Inches
  • Materials: Aluminum, Ceramic
  • Style: Avant garde
  • Recycled

Frozen Charlotte with Cap Silver Necklace

This sweet chunky necklace was made with all reclaimed materials and found objects makes a bold statement!

Necklace is silver tone chain and measures 16" long with a 3" extension.

Pendant - the figure with the sly smile measures 1 1/2" long with metal cap 2 1/2" long.

Sweet bold statement necklace for any occasion

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Sep 29-Oct 11

Sep 25

After you place your order, BeauliesLostandFound will take 3-5 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Sep 28-30

BeauliesLostandFound puts your order in the mail.

Sep 29-Oct 11

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Sep 29-Oct 11!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns

Accepted

Exceptions may apply

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Fleming Island, FL

Beaulie

Beaulie

Owner of BeauliesLostandFound

Message Beaulie

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

96 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
1 out of 5 stars

I was very very very disappointed, its wasnt worth what I pay for it, the head of the rooster is broken, the outer layer is flaky, the pin on the back is missing, I hate it, I try to send it back but the person won't respond to my request sending it back, its a piece of junk

Response from Beaulie

Phyllis, I truly apologize that you did not like your purchase. I have no correspondence from you requesting to return the brooch. The Rooster was not broken at the time of shipment. If you are unsatisfied I am happy to give you a refund. Just send back the brooch and we will go from there. Thank you, Beaulie

phyllis rigney Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent doing business with her. I needed my ring rushed to me for a wedding and she did everything she could to get it to me. Thanks again!

Purchased item: 

Butterfly Ring

Reviewed by Anonymous Oct 6, 2011

4 out of 5 stars

Unique, Fun and eye catching. Love the design. I would give it a 5 except the length could improve. The chain could be alittle longer for the size of monkey. If you have a larger neck/chest the monkey this is not for you. By photo expected it to hang and this is a choker. With this size single pendant this should really hang alittle lower as it cannot be worn on all tops.

Purchased item: 

Blue Barrel Monkey Necklace

kisw Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is amazing! Sooooo many people came up to me to ask about it.

Purchased item: 

Gold Wire Flower Necklace

Princess Ferrand Jan 3, 2015

Explore related categories & searches