Custom length Tulle Veil- Extra full, extra wide - White, Ivory, Bridal Veil, Cathedral Veil, Chapel Length Veil, Fingertip Length Veil

Custom length Tulle Veil- Extra full, extra wide - White, Ivory, Bridal Veil, Cathedral Veil, Chapel Length Veil, Fingertip Length Veil

$57.50+

Loading

Only 1 available

Please select a size
Please select a color
Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Hooray! This item ships free to the US.

Almost gone. There's only 1 left. Almost gone. There's only 1 left.

Handmade

Materials

tulle, comb

Summary

***Best Seller***
This veil is made with high quality bridal illusion tulle, cut edge/raw edge. The veil is hand cut, hand gathered, and hand sewn to a silver comb. Simple yet elegant.
Available in many lengths.
It is extra wide (108") for extra fullness (as pictured)

If you would like to add a blusher ($32), please add this listing to cart along with your veil
https://www.etsy.com/listing/271745916/add-a-blusher-to-veil-order?ref=shop_home_active_1

Please allow 2 weeks for sewing. Rush order available
Photographer: Arina Photography

Thank you for visiting my shop and I look forward to designing for you
Iselle

Loading
Ships from

United States

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Shipping upgrades available in the cart

This will be made just for you! Prep time varies. Contact the shop to find out when it will ship.

Returns and exchanges accepted
Exceptions may apply.

Meet your seller

Iselle

Iselle

Owner of IselleBridalStudio

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

Shop rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Total shop reviews

1,901

Lenira Aug 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
I absolutely love my veil. I had already ordered one, but somehow, after a while, the more I looked to it, the more it didn't seem to be the one. I decided to shop for a new veil and saw this one here. I contacted Iselle before I ordered it and she answered all my questions including the ones to meet my requirements. I asked for extra "puffiness" on the head part of the veil and separated golden color combs for the veil and the blush. She told me she would make my veil exactly the way I was asking and she did. I received my veil and tried it on and just didn't wanna take it off because it is gorgeous and complete the vision I have for my wedding day in October.
I absolutely love my veil. I had already ordered one, but somehow, after a while, the more I looked to it, the more it didn't seem to be the one. I decided to shop for a new veil and saw this one here. I contacted Iselle before I ordered it and she answered all my questions including the ones to meet my requirements. I asked for extra "puffiness" on the head part of the veil and separated golden color combs for the veil and the blush. She told me she would make my veil exactly the way I was asking and she did. I received my veil and tried it on and just didn't wanna...

Purchased item:

Brandy Mar 18, 2019

yuri chun Apr 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful veil! Packaging is gorgeous and can’t wait to wear this on my wedding day

Purchased item:

Julianna Myatt Dec 8, 2019

1 out of 5 stars
Leaving a review so that someone else doesn’t waste their money on this product. I purchased a veil from this shop and it was made of very cheap material. The pictures on the site don’t reflect actual condition. All of the material was stuffed into a tiny comb and because the comb is not the right size for the bulky material the overall thickness is absurd. I was very dissatisfied with the product and when I contacted the shop they didn’t care or try to make it right. Don’t waste your money!

Response from Iselle

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you didn't have a great experience in our store.
We only use the highest quality bridal illusion tulle to make our veils. We offer swatches in our store so brides can feel the materials and match the dress before ordering. We have sold thousands of this veil with 5 star reviews from our bride. The comb we use is a 20 teeth wired silver comb. It is the standard comb for veils. A wider comb will be heavy and bulky, it is not appropriate for such a delicate veil. Our brides love the fullness and volume of our veils. Please remove the veil from its packaging, hang it up and let it "breath" for a few days; it will go back to its original form.
We really appreciate your feedback as we're always trying to improve our designs.
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you didn't have a great experience in our store.
We only use the highest quality bridal illusion tulle to make our veils. We offer swatches in our store so brides can feel the materials and match the dress before ordering. We have sold thousands of this veil with 5 star reviews from our bride. The comb we use is a 20 teeth wired silver comb. It is the standard comb for veils. A wider comb will be heavy and bulky, it is not appropriate for such a delicate veil. Our brides love the fullness and volume of our veils. Please remove...

Purchased item:

Loading
Reviews aren’t loading right now. Try again later!