Diaper Raffle Sign "ROCKSTAR" (Printable File Only) Bring Diapers for Mom Raffle, baby shower, baby shower games, baby shower sign

$7.00

Loading

  • Digital download
  • Digital file type(s): 5 PDF

DIGITAL FILES ONLY • INSTANT DOWNLOAD
NON CUSTOMIZABLE • FRAME NOT INCLUDED

SIZE: 8x10in

—————————————————
►INCLUDED IN THIS DOWNLOAD:
—————————————————
5 color options included! ( see sample photos)

——————————————————
► FILE DELIVERY:
——————————————————
Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.
https://www.etsy.com/help/article/3949

——————————————
► ROCKIN' MATCHING ITEMS
——————————————

ROCK STAR BABY SHOWER PARTY PACK
https://www.etsy.com/listing/220906703/party-pack-party-decorations-coed-baby

TICKET/VIP PASS INVITES:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/493016347/rock-star-concert-ticket-baby-shower?ref=shop_home_active_3

LANYARD/BADGE SETS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/221495884/blank-lanyards-and-clear-badge

FAVOR TAGS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/251214743/party-favor-tag-rock-star-baby-shower?ref=shop_home_active_11

THANK YOU CARDS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/249007971/thank-you-card-greeting-card-all?ref=shop_home_active_20

FAVOR SIGN:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/251951719/rock-star-poster-sign-rock-star?ref=shop_home_active_12 OR

PARTY SIGN:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/250922953/rock-star-poster-sign-rock-star?ref=shop_home_active_1

CUPCAKE TOPPERS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/291357215/cupcake-toppers-rockstar-birthday-party?ref=shop_home_active_20

BUNTING BANNER:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/235601014/rock-star-party-personalized-diy?ref=shop_home_active_6

WATER LABELS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/257982589/rock-star-water-bottle-labels-for?ref=shop_home_active_23

CANDY WRAPPERS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/258080116/baby-candy-bar-wrapper-printable?ref=shop_home_active_6

——————————————————
► PRINTING SUGGESTIONS:
——————————————————
Email files to FEDEX Office/ Staples etc

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
P O L I C I E S
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Purchasing this listing means you have accepted our shop policies at
http://www.Etsy.com/shop/Lyonsprints/policy

—————————
TERMS OF USE:
—————————
This file is for personal use only. Lyon's Prints retains all rights.
This file may not be shared, forwarded, sold, or distributed.

© Copyright Lyon Prints, Inc. Please do not copy.

Instant Download

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.

Instant download items don’t accept returns, exchanges or cancellations. Please contact the seller about any problems with your order.

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

Lyon's Prints

Lyon's Prints

Owner of LyonsPrints

Message Lyon's Prints

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

5,168 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
5 stars
94%
4 stars
3%
3 stars
1%
2 stars
0%
1 star
2%
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! I had this made for my daughter's shower and she just loved the whole set. Getting ready to get the thank you card. Thank you so much Heather for all your help. Like your products, you rock.

Donna Mosser Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was ready within hours and exactly as I asked for. Perfect. Thank you so much.

Alicia Stine May 9, 2018

1 out of 5 stars

I submitted a photo that was too dark in exposure so it made everything look extremely dark as the aviator hat is dark too. I went to print them, and realized how dark everything looked. I emailed the seller & they told me that was the photo they were sent, they do many in a day and are unable to notify the customer if the image is too dark, and because I emailed them beyond 5 days I would have to place a whole new order. I won’t be using their product, or placing an order with this shop again. Poor customer service with no compassion for someone who made an honest mistake and didn’t know the resolution would be so dark on the entire image. Someone who does this for a living should be able to catch this error, but I guess when business is business and they do many a day, why would they care?

Response from Lyon's Prints

This review was completely taken out of context. The photo that you provided to us looked fine on our end. We are sorry that you were not happy with how your photo printed, but that had nothing to do with anything we did. You came back 1 month later, which was far too long for a revision. If it looked so bad you would have seen it a month ago to tell us. You attempted to get a free file set up with another photo to get 2 for the price of one.

Sonia Jan 13, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Our invite is the cutest!! LyonsPrint did a fabulous job, quick too!! I accidentally put the wrong year and they automatically fixed it for me and helped make our invite absolutely perfect! Highly recommend!! Thanks again!!

Kimberly Garcia Jan 7, 2023

More from this shop

Explore more related searches