Party sign, Party Invitations, Pirate, Princess, Pixie, Invitation ,Twins, fairy, birthday, nautical. table sign, party favor, party decor

$7.00

Loading

Only 1 available

  • Digital download
  • Digital file type(s): 2 PDF

NON CUSTOMIZABLE • INSTANT DOWNLOAD FILE • 2 COLOR VARIATIONS INCLUDED
FRAME NOT INCLUDED

SIZE: 8.5x11

What a fun, creative way to fill up treat bags!

———————————
COLOR CHANGE
———————————
Please add on color change if you need it:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/216191886/add-on-custom-color-change?ref=shop_home_active_5

———————————
MATCHING ITEMS:
———————————

PRINCESS, PIRATES AND PIXIE AVAILABLE HERE:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/237731325/pirate-and-princess-party-invitations?ref=shop_home_active_2

PRINCESS AND PIRATES AVAILABLE HERE:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/237731325/pirate-and-princess-party-invitations?ref=shop_home_active_8

FAVOR TAG:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/242661837/pirate-and-princess-party-favor-tags?ref=shop_home_active_1

WATER LABELS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/242813998/pirate-and-princess-party-water-labels?ref=shop_home_active_1

THANK YOU CARD:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/242812330/pirate-and-princess-party-thank-you-card?ref=shop_home_active_1

———————————
TERMS OF USE:
———————————
This file is for personal use only. Lyon's Prints retains all rights.
This file may not be shared, forwarded, sold, or distributed.

© Copyright Lyon Prints, Inc. Please do not copy.

Instant Download

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.

Instant download items don’t accept returns, exchanges or cancellations. Please contact the seller about any problems with your order.

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

Lyon's Prints

Lyon's Prints

Owner of LyonsPrints

Message Lyon's Prints

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

5,156 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
1 out of 5 stars

I submitted a photo that was too dark in exposure so it made everything look extremely dark as the aviator hat is dark too. I went to print them, and realized how dark everything looked. I emailed the seller & they told me that was the photo they were sent, they do many in a day and are unable to notify the customer if the image is too dark, and because I emailed them beyond 5 days I would have to place a whole new order. I won’t be using their product, or placing an order with this shop again. Poor customer service with no compassion for someone who made an honest mistake and didn’t know the resolution would be so dark on the entire image. Someone who does this for a living should be able to catch this error, but I guess when business is business and they do many a day, why would they care?

Response from Lyon's Prints

This review was completely taken out of context. The photo that you provided to us looked fine on our end. We are sorry that you were not happy with how your photo printed, but that had nothing to do with anything we did. You came back 1 month later, which was far too long for a revision. If it looked so bad you would have seen it a month ago to tell us. You attempted to get a free file set up with another photo to get 2 for the price of one.

Sonia Jan 13, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute cupcake topper! Was a hit at our party, guests loved it. Thank you!

gadhoks Nov 7, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

These were a big hit at my son’s first birthday party!

Carlee Panty Nov 17, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

These turned out perfect for my brother's 50th birthday party!

Vicki Brown Nov 6, 2022

More from this shop

See more

Explore more related searches