Photo Cupcake Toppers, Lumberjack birthday, Buffalo Plaid, Woodland theme, Lumberjack, Rustic, camping, lumberjack bash



Let us know which beard color you wanted?
Brown, Black, Orange or blonde

Upload one photo within an Etsy message to our shop after you check out


  • Digital download

We can fit about 9-12 on a sheet.

• We can remove the beard by request or change the color of the beard by request at time of order

We will edit your files and they will be emailed to the email that you have on file with ETSY within 48 hours for review after we receive your photo
Please be sure to check your spam folder if you do not see our email within 48 hours or sooner. For fastest processing time, please attach your photo in an Etsy message to us after you check out

• If you need your files faster, a RUSH order upgrade add on is available:


• Please send a photo in an ETSY message after you order
• NOTE: If you decide to change photo after we edit it there will be a $10 revision fee for the time to re- edit!

• The picture should be a minimum of 300dpi for best printing results and ideally a close up shot of just your child's face.Hair can cause an issue so it's best to have the hair back and off the face/tucked behind their ears. Please see the photo used in my sample of a good picture.

• Email file to fedex office/staples etc and print on white card stock paper

• You do not have to cut exact beard lines! It still looks cute if you cut jagged edges

• Size can be adjusted if needed by increasing or decreasing the printing percentage within the printer's settings
before pressing print.

• print them out on a white card stock paper, cut out and tape the back to a stick or straw



VIP PASS/Invites:



Party Pack:

Photo Prop party set:

Hot Chocolate Bar Set:

Photo prop sign

Birthday shirt:

Animal adoption certificate:

Favor tags:

Thank you cards:

Candy wrapper favors:

Purchasing this listing means you have accepted our shop policies at

This file is for personal use only. Lyon's Prints retains all rights.
This file may not be shared, forwarded, sold, or distributed.

© Copyright Lyon Prints, Inc. Please do not copy.

Made-to-order download

Files will be available after the seller completes your order. Here's how.

Made-to-order digital items don’t accept returns or exchanges. Please contact the seller about any problems with your order.

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

Lyon's Prints

Lyon's Prints

Owner of LyonsPrints

Message Lyon's Prints

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

5,019 reviews

5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars

Fast turn around time. These were the cutest cupcake toppers for my little lumberjacks first birthday!

Reviewed by Inactive Nov 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So cute, absolutely loved these for cupcake toppers and they were a huge hit. A bit of work cutting them out (especially the beard) but well worth it! Highly recommend

Brenna Callahan Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved our cupcake toppers! The seller was friendly and nice to work with. Thank you!

Elise Carter Aug 8, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Miscommunication and poor attitude are the reason for this review. Make sure you know what you are ordering with this shop or you will be charged! I casually sent 3-4 picture ideas over and those apparently were the color I was choosing. Did not receive a proof. Was then informed I needed to pay more although I didn't even know I selected anything. Clearly a misunderstanding, but this shop owner preferred to argue vs fix the problem. In the end the item was a hit, but not worth the hassle. Had to reach out 4-6x for resolution. In the end it was fixed.

Response from Lyon's Prints

As you can see from the almost 2,000 5 star reviews in our shop, we do not have a poor attitude and our shop provides excellent customer service. You sent a color of a beard to match, which we did. Then you complained that it was too yellow, but it was the exact color of the sample you sent us. We do need to charge for our time to re-set up the files all over again, however I did fix it for you, for no charge so not sure why you claimed we did not?

r0xyy1 Feb 4, 2017

More from this shop

See more