Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Movie Night Anthology Comic Book German/English Various Artists

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.

Description

MOVIE NIGHT – Comic Anthology by various Artists

Various comic artists and Illustrators were invited to draw a comic about a movie. Includes comics about Rocky, Jurassic Park, Dirty Dancing, Free Willy, Gremlins and many more.

Featuring the work of....

Aike Arndt http://www.aikearndt.de/
Amelie Persson http://www.ameliepersson.com/
Andreas Schuster http://mrschuster.tumblr.com/
Charlotte Hofmann http://www.charlottehofmann.de/
Johannes Mundinger http://www.jmundinger.de/
Lizz Lunney http://lizzlunney.com/
Mikkel Sommer http://mikkelsommer.com/
Malte Spindler http://terraphantasia.tumblr.com/
Nadine Redlich http://www.nadineredlich.de/
Roland Holzer
Sophia Hirsch http://www.sophia-hirsch.de/
Thomas Wellmann http://www.thomaswellmann.eu/
Tine Fetz http://www.tinefetz.net/
Wilm Lindenblatt http://wilmlindenblatt.com/

The anthology is in English and German, printed in full colour and A5.

Ships from Berlin, Germany.

Please note: this item ships from Germany which should take 5-7 days depending on how busy the postal service is. I cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas but will post the item out first class as soon as you place the order.
MOVIE NIGHT – Comic Anthology by various Artists

Various comic artists and Illustrators were invited to draw a comic about a movie. Includes comics about Rocky, Jurassic Park, Dirty Dancing, Free Willy, Gremlins and many more.

Featuring the work of....

Aike Arndt http://www.aikearndt.de/
Amelie Persson http://www.ameliepersson.com/
Andreas Schuster http://mrschuster.tumblr.com/
Charlotte Hofmann http://www.charlottehofmann.de/
Johannes Mundinger http://www.jmundinger.de/
Lizz Lunney http://lizzlunney.com/
Mikkel Sommer http://mikkelsommer.com/
Malte Spindler http://terraphantasia.tumblr.com/
Nadine Redlich http://www.nadineredlich.de/
Roland Holzer
Sophia Hirsch http://www.sophia-hirsch.de/
Thomas Wellmann http://www.thomaswellmann.eu/
Tine Fetz http://www.tinefetz.net/
Wilm Lindenblatt http://wilmlindenblatt.com/

The anthology is in English and German, printed in full colour and A5.

Ships from Berlin, Germany.

Please note: this item ships from Germany which should take 5-7 days depending on how busy the postal service is. I cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas but will post the item out first class as soon as you place the order.

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars
(50)
Reviewed by Anneke Caramin
5 out of 5 stars
Apr 16, 2018
Love this print, thanks so much!
Riso print: "The Good News" A4 size Limited Edition Lizz Lunney Comic

Reviewed by Spencer King
5 out of 5 stars
Dec 9, 2017
If you're a fan of Lizz Lunney's work or the Beatles then i'm certain you'll love this collection of zines.
Lizz Lunney is the best!!!
Beatles Unofficial Fan Zine Collection! by Lizz Lunney + Wilm Lindenblatt. Paul McCartney, John Lennon, Ringo Starr, George Harrison comics!

Reviewed by Spencer King
5 out of 5 stars
Dec 9, 2017
I love the Street Dawgz!!
Lizz Lunney strikes gold again!
Street Dawgz Boxlife Comic Book by Lizz Lunney (Lame Duck Press zine)

Reviewed by Mari Elin Jones
5 out of 5 stars
Dec 6, 2017
Absolutely wonderful item - I LOVE it, and can't wait to complete the full set :)
Lovely packaging and fast shipping too.
George Harrison Unofficial Fan Zine by Lizz Lunney and Wilm Lindenblatt Beatles Art + Free Postcard!

Payments

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits
Etsy keeps your payment information secure. Etsy shops never receive your credit card information.

Movie Night Anthology Comic Book German/English Various Artists

Ask a question
$8.65

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: paper, ink, love
  • Feedback: 50 reviews
  • Favorited by: 75 people
  • Gift message available

Shipping

Ready to ship in 3–5 business days
From Germany

What’s wrong with this listing?

The first thing you should do is contact the seller directly.

If you’ve already done that, your item hasn’t arrived, or it’s not as described, you can report that to Etsy by opening a case.

Report a problem with an order

We take intellectual property concerns very seriously, but many of these problems can be resolved directly by the parties involved. We suggest contacting the seller directly to respectfully share your concerns.

If you’d like to file an allegation of infringement, you’ll need to follow the process described in our Copyright and Intellectual Property Policy.

Review how we define handmade, vintage and supplies

See a list of prohibited items and materials

Read our mature content policy

The item for sale is…