Chakra Tree of Life Pendant


Please select a quantity
Almost gone. There's only 2 left.

Item details


The seven chakra stones are: garnet, amethyst, peridot, aquamarine, citrine, carnelian and iolite. This beautiful Chakra Tree of Life Pendant measures approximately 1.75" long.

Chakras are the energy centers of the body. There are seven main chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown. Blocked energy in any of the chakras often can lead to illness. One way to help prevent it is to have a piece of chakra jewelry on so the healing energy of the seven stones resonates within you.

Shipping & returns

Get it fast! Ready to ship in 1–3 business days.
From United States

Meet AIM4zen

Ana Fiore

Ana Fiore

Coral Springs, Florida

This seller usually responds within a few hours.


5 out of 5 stars (554)