Wedding Table Number Printable - Table Card Template - Rustic Mason Jar, Fairy lights on Kraft Paper | Editable PDF Instant Download 4x6 5x7

Wedding Table Number Printable - Table Card Template - Rustic Mason Jar, Fairy lights on Kraft Paper | Editable PDF Instant Download 4x6 5x7

$6.00

Loading

In stock

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

  • Digital download
  • Digital file type(s): 2 PDF

Welcome to Instant•Invitation!


Included with your purchase is:
4x6" TABLE NUMBER CARD (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
5x7" TABLE NUMBER CARD (editable PDF with 2-on per page)


The process is simple:

-Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

-Change the numbers to customize the table cards for your wedding.

-Print . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. (And a wonderful bonus: no color printing means a significant savings in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop.)

-Change the numbers and repeat.

-Then, cut!

(You could also bring saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/253679091/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-mason
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-templat-printable
Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Reception-Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/498298050/reception-only-invitation-template
Engagement Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269504255/engagement-party-invitation-printable
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269458966/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Will You Be My Bridesmaid/Maid of Honor Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/469262247/will-you-be-my-bridesmaid-maid-of-honor
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270114049/bridal-shower-invitation-template
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270546910/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program Booklet - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262549240/printable-wedding-program-template
Wedding Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/524892661/printable-wedding-program-fan-template
Wedding Program Booklet - Unlimited Pages - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470856333/printable-wedding-ceremony-book-template
Well Wishes for the Mr & Mrs - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470870485/well-wishes-and-advice-card-printable
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Instant Download

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations. But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Rob Ziemba

Rob Ziemba

Owner of InstantInvitation

Message Rob

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

3,315 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Buyers are raving!

Multiple people gave 5-star reviews to this shop in the past 7 days.

Loading

michellenorsworthy Oct 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and the shop owner was quick to respond to a question and customize the download to fit my needs! Love it!

Purchased item:

Samantha Lynn Apr 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Everything about this Rustic Mason Jar & Fairy Lights Wedding bundle that I purchased from Rob (InstantInvitation) was exactly what I was looking for. Rob did a great job customizing multiple things for me and he was always available if I had any questions. Will definitely purchase from this Etsy shop again if I need any invitations!

Purchased item:

Tiffany Johnson Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love that there are matching place cards to go with these table numbers!! Makes my life so much easier!!

Purchased item:

Reviewed by Inactive Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described, easy to edit, will be perfect for our rustic theme. Many thanks!

Purchased item: