Soft Baby Shoes, Crochet Baby Moccassins, Red Baby Moccassins, Alabama Shoes, Crochet Baby Alabama Moccassins, Cute Baby Shoes

$18.64

Loading

Low in stock

Please select dimensions

Gift wrapping available.

See details

Gift wrapping by BABYCROCHETfashion

Your packages can be beautifully packed with gift paper and tape, if you want your gift can include a note with a caption.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: acrylic yarn

Soft Baby Shoes, Crochet Baby Moccassins, Red Baby Moccassins, Alabama Shoes, Crochet Baby Alabama Moccassins, Cute Baby Shoes

Handmade baby slippers- - ideal for newborns, crawlers and walkers
The model is so charming and comfortable.
They are made in a combination of red and white thread,

Interesting design of Alabama ..
They are made in sizes from newborn to first year:

0-3 months
3-6 months
6-9 months
9-12 months

RECOMMENDATION: Wash by hand with a suitable detergent without bleaching..
*************************************************************************************************

If you want the shoes as a gift, you can choose the option to add a greeting card from you.
I will write by hand your wishes to the recipient
***************************************************************************************************
If you have any questions, please email me I will answer with joy !!
Thanks for visiting my shop !!!

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Dec 29-Jan 9

Dec 7

After you place your order, BABYCROCHETfashion will take 5-7 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Dec 14-16

BABYCROCHETfashion puts your order in the mail.

Dec 29-Jan 9

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Dec 29-Jan 9!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Bulgaria

BENI ANGEL

BENI ANGEL

Owner of BABYCROCHETfashion

Message BENI

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

185 shop reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
Loading
1 out of 5 stars

I am very disappointed with the seller. The booties are absolutely beautiful, however they arrived with dirty soles and hair in bedded on the sole. I asked if I could return the item for a full refund and was told "no". I would not recommend this seller for that reason. I cannot present my son and daughter-in-law with a dirty item for my 1st grandson. Very disappointed......

Response from BENI ANGEL

If the refund request was valid I would gladly refund the amount, but this is neither a dirty shoe nor hair. I explained to you that this is a wool sole and it looks like this, it shows in all my photos. If you had told me you weren't happy with the shoes and wanted a new pair but with a different sole I would understand and send you new ones with rubber soles for example but you say the shoes are dirty which I would never allow myself to do yes sent something dirty, what you call hair with the fibers of the sole

Kim Nov 1, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the knitted baby Nike and Yeezy booties. My daughter whom is due to deliver in a month and a half love these booties that I brought for my new granddaughter. I can't for her to put them on and wear them.

Trista Sep 11, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

The pattern does not correspond to the item. The points are completely different. The pattern design is very bad, 18 pages for a pattern that fits in 4. Photos of very poor quality and very few explanations. The pattern of the sole is hand-painted. It's not worth buying.

Corazón de Alba Jan 30, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

This pattern is all wrong, I could not do the sneakers, I could not even understand the instructions. I've been robbed! How is it possible that they sell a pattern with wrong instructions?

Response from BENI ANGEL

I do not agree with you. All instructions are very clearly written and are enough to handle these sneakers. The pattern is for people who can hedge well, not for novice knitters. However, if you had written to me that you did not understand the pattern, I would do my best to explain it in more detail.Still, the model has been stacked many times and everyone has done it without a problem, and if there was anything unclear the buyer simply contacted me and solved the problem.

gabymunoz22 Feb 7, 2018

More from this shop

See more

Disclaimer: As with all children's products, adult supervision is required. Products that contain small parts may pose a choking hazard and should not be used by children under 3. Sellers are responsible for following applicable laws and regulations, including posting items with accurate labeling and warnings. Etsy assumes no responsibility for the accuracy, labeling, or content of sellers' listings and products. Always read labels, warnings, directions and other information provided with the product before using it. If you have any questions, message the seller. See Etsy's Terms of Use for more information.