Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Rustic Home Decor, Home & Living, Set of 2 Hanging Mason Jar Sconces with Hydrangeas, Mason Jar Decor, Timer Lights, Mason Jar Sconces

Request a custom order and have something made just for you.

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

Rustic Home Decor, Home & Living, Set of 2 Hanging Mason Jar Sconces with Hydrangeas, Mason Jar Decor, Timer Lights, Mason Jar Sconces

Ask a question

$40.00+

Please select an option
Please select an option
Please select a quantity
Other people want this. 11 people have this in their carts right now.

Overview

Bestseller
  • Handmade item
  • Craft: Floral arranging, Woodworking & carpentry
  • Height: 11.5 Inches
  • Width: 5.5 Inches
  • Framing: Unframed
  • Materials: stain, twine, jars, hydrangeas, wood, picture saw hooks, black hooks, timer fairy lights, fairy lights, battery operated lights, twinkle lights, steady on lights, 3 mode fairy light
  • Made to order
  • Favorited by: 37629 people
  • Gift message available
This shop accepts Etsy gift cards

Shipping & returns

Ready to ship in 1–2 weeks
From Shelbyville, TN
Returns and exchanges accepted
Exceptions may apply. See return policy

Description

LOOK NO FURTHER!! YOU HAVE FOUND THE #1 LIGHTED SCONCE ON ETSY! THIS IS WHERE IT ALL GOT STARTED! ♥♥:)

NOW OFFERING TIMER LIGHTS!! These sconce now come with a 3 mode fairy light!! One of a kind :) It comes with the option of a steady on, flash/twinkle, and then a 6 hour timer!!! This is a more convenient fairy light for buyers. It can last up to 4-6 days on the 6 hour timer options, but of course you can always do the steady on or flash/twinkle option too!! This is the only set of sconces on Etsy selling with timer lights with a convenient and small battery pack!! ♥

Each board is made of quality and has a thickness of 3/4 inch!!

This listing is for a Set of 2 stunning Hanging Mason Jar Sconces. These sconces are hand crafted with the best quality. These make such wonderful rustic accents to any home decor! They are so versatile!! You will adore them for years to come :) These also make a unique and rustic gift for a housewarming or for any occasion! You can use them for several uses!! Black hooks are made by us! They are our own design and are made with quality and durability! You won't find this exact hook anywhere but here :)

FUN FACT: You see hundreds of different style sconces out there just like these, but what makes ours truly special and different from all the rest is our hooks! Yes, we designed these and they are our very own!! So when you purchase from us, you are buying 100% unique and homemade decor that is one-of-a-kind. Our goal is to keep the element of simplicity to the hook for it to give a bold, yet traditional rustic look.

You can feel confident purchasing these beautiful sconces. We have sold thousands of these and they are our prized possession. We take great pride in making these perfect for you! You can feel confident in purchasing by reviewing our over 5,500+ 5 Star Reviews :) ♥
------>>>COMES WITH HYDRANGEAS IN COLOR OF CHOICE & YOUR CHOICE TO ADD LIGHTS OR NO LIGHTS TO YOUR ORDER!!!! We offer different options to help with what you want or need the most :)

The cool thing about our hanging sconces is that you are able to purchase additional hanging mason jars to switch for seasons or colors. The hanging mason jars are easy to remove and replace with another jar color besides just clear! Check us out for more information if you would like to purchase add-on HANGING painted mason jars for this set. We also use rustic wood, so each board is unique and its very own:)

--->Don't want hydrangeas, check out our cheaper listing for plain or lighted sconces only:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/277652908/set-of-2-hanging-mason-jar-sconces?ref=shop_home_listings

Specs:
-11.5"L x 5.5"W.. with hook and hanging jars it comes out about 3-4 inches from the wall

This purchase includes:
-Set of 2 wood sconces stained in color of choice (we can offer a slight distress look to any color option as well. If selected it will come with a worn edge look.)
-(2) artificial hydrangea stems in color of choice
-option of timer firefly lights or no firefly lights
-the wood and black hooks come with each purchase.. essentially what you see on the main listing photo is what you get but you have the choice of flower color and choice of lights or no lights
-"new and improved" key hole slots on backs of wood for easy ready to hang.. also will be flush to the wall ;)
-TIMER FAIRY LIGHT strands and are clear silver wire with warm white lighting. They are battery operated and do not need to be plugged in to work. It comes with 3 modes, steady on, 6 hour timer, or flash/twinkle. 100% battery operated with on/off switch. They are rated to last up to 48-60 hours on continuous lighting or 6 hours on/18 off when on timer setting and up to 8 days straight then once finally dimmed out and dead batteries can be replaced with a coin cell battery CR2032. We include batteries with purchase! BATTERY TYPE: (2) CR2032 per light strand.. we include batteries with purchase :)
-if you would like to purchase additional batteries to stock up on please see link below!
-we recommend concealing the small battery pack within the flowers to conceal the pack, but also make it easier to turn on and off!

We LOVE custom orders! If you would like some changes made to your hanging sconces or you would like more or less of a quantity, please message us with your inquires. We would love creating something special for you! :)

-->When checking out please select:
-STYLE for Set of 2 & Color of Wood (espresso is shown)
-color for hydrangeas (white ivory is shown)

--->Want to purchase additional hydrangeas to switch out for the seasons?? Check out our Add-On Section for more hydrangeas choices to add to your order!
https://www.etsy.com/shop/AllThatsRustic?ref=l2-shopheader-name§ion_id=18174389

--->We can blend a mix of colors for the hydrangeas. For a 2 color blend, it is $5 extra. For a 3 color blend, it is $13 extra. Please contact me if you would be interested in blended hydrangeas for your sconces :)

--->We can sell extra coin cell batteries if you would like to stock up on some! We sell them for $1.50 for a pack of 4. Each strand takes 2 coin cell batteries. Here is the add on link if you are interested in adding extra batteries to purchase. Only can be purchased with another purchase from our shop. You cannot purchase only batteries. No extra shipping fee for purchasing add on batteries. :)
https://www.etsy.com/listing/609548973/add-on-extra-coin-cell-batteries-for?ref=shop_home_active_4


---->Need these sconces rushed?? You can add a rush order option for $10 to your order to guarantee your order is ready to ship in 3 business days. This does not speed up delivery time! This is a fee simply to move up the processing time. Delivery still takes an additional 2-3 business days. Please read before purchasing the add on rush order!
https://www.etsy.com/listing/528787785/rush-my-order-processing-3-business-days?ref=shop_home_active_3

---->Check out more of our sconces here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/AllThatsRustic?ref=l2-shop-info-name§ion_id=17336382

Disclaimer: All That's Rustic is not responsible for any bodily injury, such as splinters, etc. We do our best sanding down our wood products to the best of our ability without taking away the natural beauty of the wood. Some wood pieces may show nail heads, nail holes, or knicks, but we feel this gives the most true rustic look of all! We wouldn't send out something we wouldn't put in our own homes! Some stain colors may vary since all our wood is hand selected and all different, but it will be in the general shade of stain :) Review our shop policies.

Also, check out our Etsy shop for more mason jar decor and centerpieces!
Thanks so much for your business and for letting us do what we love!
All That's Rustic ♥
LOOK NO FURTHER!! YOU HAVE FOUND THE #1 LIGHTED SCONCE ON ETSY! THIS IS WHERE IT ALL GOT STARTED! ♥♥:)

NOW OFFERING TIMER LIGHTS!! These sconce now come with a 3 mode fairy light!! One of a kind :) It comes with the option of a steady on, flash/twinkle, and then a 6 hour timer!!! This is a more convenient fairy light for buyers. It can last up to 4-6 days on the 6 hour timer options, but of course you can always do the steady on or flash/twinkle option too!! This is the only set of sconces on Etsy selling with timer lights with a convenient and small battery pack!! ♥

Each board is made of quality and has a thickness of 3/4 inch!!

This listing is for a Set of 2 stunning Hanging Mason Jar Sconces. These sconces are hand crafted with the best quality. These make such wonderful rustic accents to any home decor! They are so versatile!! You will adore them for years to come :) These also make a unique and rustic gift for a housewarming or for any occasion! You can use them for several uses!! Black hooks are made by us! They are our own design and are made with quality and durability! You won't find this exact hook anywhere but here :)

FUN FACT: You see hundreds of different style sconces out there just like these, but what makes ours truly special and different from all the rest is our hooks! Yes, we designed these and they are our very own!! So when you purchase from us, you are buying 100% unique and homemade decor that is one-of-a-kind. Our goal is to keep the element of simplicity to the hook for it to give a bold, yet traditional rustic look.

You can feel confident purchasing these beautiful sconces. We have sold thousands of these and they are our prized possession. We take great pride in making these perfect for you! You can feel confident in purchasing by reviewing our over 5,500+ 5 Star Reviews :) ♥
------>>>COMES WITH HYDRANGEAS IN COLOR OF CHOICE & YOUR CHOICE TO ADD LIGHTS OR NO LIGHTS TO YOUR ORDER!!!! We offer different options to help with what you want or need the most :)

The cool thing about our hanging sconces is that you are able to purchase additional hanging mason jars to switch for seasons or colors. The hanging mason jars are easy to remove and replace with another jar color besides just clear! Check us out for more information if you would like to purchase add-on HANGING painted mason jars for this set. We also use rustic wood, so each board is unique and its very own:)

--->Don't want hydrangeas, check out our cheaper listing for plain or lighted sconces only:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/277652908/set-of-2-hanging-mason-jar-sconces?ref=shop_home_listings

Specs:
-11.5"L x 5.5"W.. with hook and hanging jars it comes out about 3-4 inches from the wall

This purchase includes:
-Set of 2 wood sconces stained in color of choice (we can offer a slight distress look to any color option as well. If selected it will come with a worn edge look.)
-(2) artificial hydrangea stems in color of choice
-option of timer firefly lights or no firefly lights
-the wood and black hooks come with each purchase.. essentially what you see on the main listing photo is what you get but you have the choice of flower color and choice of lights or no lights
-"new and improved" key hole slots on backs of wood for easy ready to hang.. also will be flush to the wall ;)
-TIMER FAIRY LIGHT strands and are clear silver wire with warm white lighting. They are battery operated and do not need to be plugged in to work. It comes with 3 modes, steady on, 6 hour timer, or flash/twinkle. 100% battery operated with on/off switch. They are rated to last up to 48-60 hours on continuous lighting or 6 hours on/18 off when on timer setting and up to 8 days straight then once finally dimmed out and dead batteries can be replaced with a coin cell battery CR2032. We include batteries with purchase! BATTERY TYPE: (2) CR2032 per light strand.. we include batteries with purchase :)
-if you would like to purchase additional batteries to stock up on please see link below!
-we recommend concealing the small battery pack within the flowers to conceal the pack, but also make it easier to turn on and off!

We LOVE custom orders! If you would like some changes made to your hanging sconces or you would like more or less of a quantity, please message us with your inquires. We would love creating something special for you! :)

-->When checking out please select:
-STYLE for Set of 2 & Color of Wood (espresso is shown)
-color for hydrangeas (white ivory is shown)

--->Want to purchase additional hydrangeas to switch out for the seasons?? Check out our Add-On Section for more hydrangeas choices to add to your order!
https://www.etsy.com/shop/AllThatsRustic?ref=l2-shopheader-name§ion_id=18174389

--->We can blend a mix of colors for the hydrangeas. For a 2 color blend, it is $5 extra. For a 3 color blend, it is $13 extra. Please contact me if you would be interested in blended hydrangeas for your sconces :)

--->We can sell extra coin cell batteries if you would like to stock up on some! We sell them for $1.50 for a pack of 4. Each strand takes 2 coin cell batteries. Here is the add on link if you are interested in adding extra batteries to purchase. Only can be purchased with another purchase from our shop. You cannot purchase only batteries. No extra shipping fee for purchasing add on batteries. :)
https://www.etsy.com/listing/609548973/add-on-extra-coin-cell-batteries-for?ref=shop_home_active_4


---->Need these sconces rushed?? You can add a rush order option for $10 to your order to guarantee your order is ready to ship in 3 business days. This does not speed up delivery time! This is a fee simply to move up the processing time. Delivery still takes an additional 2-3 business days. Please read before purchasing the add on rush order!
https://www.etsy.com/listing/528787785/rush-my-order-processing-3-business-days?ref=shop_home_active_3

---->Check out more of our sconces here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/AllThatsRustic?ref=l2-shop-info-name§ion_id=17336382

Disclaimer: All That's Rustic is not responsible for any bodily injury, such as splinters, etc. We do our best sanding down our wood products to the best of our ability without taking away the natural beauty of the wood. Some wood pieces may show nail heads, nail holes, or knicks, but we feel this gives the most true rustic look of all! We wouldn't send out something we wouldn't put in our own homes! Some stain colors may vary since all our wood is hand selected and all different, but it will be in the general shade of stain :) Review our shop policies.

Also, check out our Etsy shop for more mason jar decor and centerpieces!
Thanks so much for your business and for letting us do what we love!
All That's Rustic ♥

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars (6,304)

Payments

Secure options
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Paypal
  • GiftcardAccepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits
Etsy keeps your payment information secure. Etsy shops never receive your credit card information.
--We accept Debit cards, Credit Cards, PayPal, and Etsy gift cards
--We never process or ship out items until payment has cleared!
--If you need to cancel an order please do so within 24 hours of purchase since we move quickly on orders we receive!!
--We do not charge for cancellations.
--Sales tax is applied to all Tennessee customers.

Returns & exchanges

I gladly accept returns, exchanges, and cancellations

Contact me within: 3 days of delivery
Ship items back within: 7 days of delivery
Request a cancellation within: 24 hours of purchase

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:
  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Digital downloads

Returns and exchange details

--We will gladly accept returns within 7 business days of delivery to your location. Please contact us with your concerns. The buyer will be responsible for return shipping cost back to us! Once we receive the item or item(s) back we will gladly refund you 100% back (minus the shipping fees). We will not give any kind of refund back until item is received.
---FIREFLY LIGHTS: For any defects that could occur with the firefly lights, we will not honor the replacement of defects after 10 days of your order being received. This is the lighting policy we will stand by. If you have a defect in the lights we send you with your purchase, please contact us and we will replace them for free IF we are contacted within 10 days of the order being delivered/received. The lights are only rated to last up to 48-60 hours of light time and then must be replaced with new batteries. (about 3 full days of continuous lighting). If you receive your lights and they are going "dead" they will probably just need new batteries and not need replacing. I will only fix damages or defects with proof of photo. With timer settings the lights will be on for 6 hours and off for 18. This will last up to 8 days. After they finally dim our batteries will need to be replaced with CR2032 model coin cell batteries.
--We will accept exchanges for some of our orders. We only accept exchanges up to 7 business days of item being delivered to you. After the 7 days is up, we will no longer accept an exchange. If it is a product and/or color we sell enough of and is not custom, we will accept exchanged. Please contact us with your concerns. Buyer is responsible for return shipping fees on all accounts (to get back to me and for me to send out).
--If something has been damaged, please contact us with your issues and a picture for proof and we will send you out a replacement. I must have picture of damage proof before a replacement is sent out!!
--We are not responsible for lost items due to shipping. Please contact USPS with your concerns and file a claim with them.
--Please see our Shipping Policy section for more details on damages.
--If an item does not arrive on time needed, we are not responsible for this.. After we process your item and send it out, anything that happens with delivery time after that is up to USPS, not us. Please know that we do our very best to make sure items are delivered in a timely matter!
--DISCLAIMER: All That's Rustic is not responsible for any bodily injury that may occur, such as, splinters from wood or broken class/items. We hand pick, create, build, and sand down all our wood to the best of our ability without taking the natural beauty away from our products!! Some wood products may show nail heads, nail holes, or knicks/imperfections. We do not pick any wood we would use in our own home! We build with the best quality possible.
--Colors and textures may not all be the same due to the nature of the wood. Since we deal with reclaimed wood color variations may be slightly different, but all in all it is still the same color tones/shades. Some wood stains may appear lighter or darker than pictured, but again in the same color tones. For our mason jar colors, different computers/phone screens may do the lighting a little different so colors could vary a little. This is the nature of buying online sometimes.

Questions about your order?

Please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Shipping policies

>>Current Processing Time (time needed to make items BEFORE they ship): 10 business days or less for ALL items in our shop! Then 2-3 business days for USPS Shipping and up to week for FEDEX shipping.

We deliver using USPS Priority Mail, USPS Parcel, and occasionally USPS First Class Mail. Our main method is Priority 1-3 business day. If you live in the far West, we typically use Parcel (2-9 business days). We try to use the method that is most cost efficient for both you and I. WE CANNOT GUARANTEE THAT THE POSTAL SERVICE WILL DELIVER YOUR PACKAGE ON TIME AS STATED. We can only hope they do as promised, but we are not responsible for them and their delivery time frames!

INTERNATIONAL PURCHASES: I use either USPS Priority International or USPS First Class International. You will have delivery confirmation. The time for delivery will vary!! We are NOT responsible for anything once the package has shipped. We are also not responsible for any extra fees that could occur. Once it leave us it is out of our hands! Remember the fee is a shipping postage fee only!! We are not responsible for any fees once it has been shipped out. PLEASE MAKE SURE ADDRESS ENTER IS CORRECTLY FILLED OUT!!

We provide tracking information with all our shipping methods. USPS Priority comes with insurance. Parcel does not come with insurance. If you would like to purchase additional insurance for your item, please let me know and we will arrange the payment for this! We are not responsible for lost or damaged items due to the postal service, however, we will do our best to make it right. (Typically I will choose the more cost efficient mail routes)

All in all, please contact us if you have questions or concerns. Also, if you have an item arrive damaged and it is something that can easily be replaced or fixed please contact us with a picture for proof and we will gladly replace the item.

If we send your item to an incorrect address that you put on file by mistake, more than likely the package will be sent back to us. We will not ship the item out again, until payment for the second postage has been paid. Thank you for your understanding on this.

WE WILL NOT SEND OUT A PACKAGE IF THE ADDRESS IS INCOMPLETE. We do not want to risk the package being lost or sent to another address and the risk of the item never being returned. This would put us and you out of pocket... not a good situation! Please check and make sure your shipping address is to where you would like for it to go. We sent to the address provide on file when you place your order, unless otherwise told.

We will also NOT ship out orders than are still missing detailed information for us to complete your order. We will give it a few weeks. If we do not ever hear anything back from you about colors, initials needed, etc. We will have to refund you back the money and cancel out the order. Please, please read descriptions and do not leave out any important order details!

Most the time we bundle shipping together if you purchase more than one item from our shop, however, depending on the item and how fragile it may be we may separate the items to prevent damages. Typically in this case you will receive a refund for shipping overcharges.

Please check your Etsy conversations from time to time if you have an order out with us! We may need to contact you about something on your order or about details!!

We hope you can respect our policies and shipping methods. Thank you!! :)
>>Current Processing Time (time needed to make items BEFORE they ship): 10 business days or less for ALL items in our shop! Then 2-3 business days for USPS Shipping and up to week for FEDEX shipping.

We deliver using USPS Priority Mail, USPS Parcel, and occasionally USPS First Class Mail. Our main method is Priority 1-3 business day. If you live in the far West, we typically use Parcel (2-9 business days). We try to use the method that is most cost efficient for both you and I. WE CANNOT GUARANTEE THAT THE POSTAL SERVICE WILL DELIVER YOUR PACKAGE ON TIME AS STATED. We can only hope they do as promised, but we are not responsible for them and their delivery time frames!

INTERNATIONAL PURCHASES: I use either USPS Priority International or USPS First Class International. You will have delivery confirmation. The time for delivery will vary!! We are NOT responsible for anything once the package has shipped. We are also not responsible for any extra fees that could occur. Once it leave us it is out of our hands! Remember the fee is a shipping postage fee only!! We are not responsible for any fees once it has been shipped out. PLEASE MAKE SURE ADDRESS ENTER IS CORRECTLY FILLED OUT!!

We provide tracking information with all our shipping methods. USPS Priority comes with insurance. Parcel does not come with insurance. If you would like to purchase additional insurance for your item, please let me know and we will arrange the payment for this! We are not responsible for lost or damaged items due to the postal service, however, we will do our best to make it right. (Typically I will choose the more cost efficient mail routes)

All in all, please contact us if you have questions or concerns. Also, if you have an item arrive damaged and it is something that can easily be replaced or fixed please contact us with a picture for proof and we will gladly replace the item.

If we send your item to an incorrect address that you put on file by mistake, more than likely the package will be sent back to us. We will not ship the item out again, until payment for the second postage has been paid. Thank you for your understanding on this.

WE WILL NOT SEND OUT A PACKAGE IF THE ADDRESS IS INCOMPLETE. We do not want to risk the package being lost or sent to another address and the risk of the item never being returned. This would put us and you out of pocket... not a good situation! Please check and make sure your shipping address is to where you would like for it to go. We sent to the address provide on file when you place your order, unless otherwise told.

We will also NOT ship out orders than are still missing detailed information for us to complete your order. We will give it a few weeks. If we do not ever hear anything back from you about colors, initials needed, etc. We will have to refund you back the money and cancel out the order. Please, please read descriptions and do not leave out any important order details!

Most the time we bundle shipping together if you purchase more than one item from our shop, however, depending on the item and how fragile it may be we may separate the items to prevent damages. Typically in this case you will receive a refund for shipping overcharges.

Please check your Etsy conversations from time to time if you have an order out with us! We may need to contact you about something on your order or about details!!

We hope you can respect our policies and shipping methods. Thank you!! :)

Additional policies

--Before ordering one of our items, PLEASE read the descriptions. We want to make sure we do all we need to do to make your buying experience amazing! We also want to make you very happy and comfortable with the item you are purchasing. Please leave any details or information in the note to seller box, especially date needed if this is the case!
--We love custom orders. Please don't hesitate to send pictures, ask, etc.!
--We do not guarantee that your order will arrive as time stated. We are not responsible for what the postal service may do.
--Most all our wood is made from pine wood and barnwood/pallet wood. We feel this is what makes us unique and gives our shop items the best and most natural rustic look!!
--DISCLAIMER: All That's Rustic is not responsible for any bodily injury that may occur, such as, splinters from wood or broken class/items. We hand pick, create, build, and sand down all our wood to the best of our ability without taking the natural beauty away from our products!! Some wood products may show nail heads, nail holes, or knicks. We do not pick any wood we would use in our own home! We build with the best quality possible.
--Colors and textures may not all be the same due to the nature of the wood. Since we deal with reclaimed wood color variations may be slightly different, but all in all it is still the same color tones/shades. Some wood stains may appear lighter or darker than pictured, but again in the same color tones. For our mason jar colors, different computers/phone screens may do the lighting a little different so color could vary a little.
--All in all, if you are doubtful about purchasing one of our items, please read our reviews. We have 5-star ratings and have had a wonderful and smooth experience with all our customers and items. Please contact us if you have concerns! Please rest assure that we put 100% effort and pride into ALL of our products and the number one question we ask ourselves is: Would we like this and would we use this immediately?? If our answer is no, we make sure we adjust or fix what we feel may need to be done or if our answer is a yes, then we ship it out with care!!
--Rustic may not be for all, but we can insure you that our items have quality and are unique. They make wonderful gifts for anyone or a little treat for yourself :)
--Before ordering one of our items, PLEASE read the descriptions. We want to make sure we do all we need to do to make your buying experience amazing! We also want to make you very happy and comfortable with the item you are purchasing. Please leave any details or information in the note to seller box, especially date needed if this is the case!
--We love custom orders. Please don't hesitate to send pictures, ask, etc.!
--We do not guarantee that your order will arrive as time stated. We are not responsible for what the postal service may do.
--Most all our wood is made from pine wood and barnwood/pallet wood. We feel this is what makes us unique and gives our shop items the best and most natural rustic look!!
--DISCLAIMER: All That's Rustic is not responsible for any bodily injury that may occur, such as, splinters from wood or broken class/items. We hand pick, create, build, and sand down all our wood to the best of our ability without taking the natural beauty away from our products!! Some wood products may show nail heads, nail holes, or knicks. We do not pick any wood we would use in our own home! We build with the best quality possible.
--Colors and textures may not all be the same due to the nature of the wood. Since we deal with reclaimed wood color variations may be slightly different, but all in all it is still the same color tones/shades. Some wood stains may appear lighter or darker than pictured, but again in the same color tones. For our mason jar colors, different computers/phone screens may do the lighting a little different so color could vary a little.
--All in all, if you are doubtful about purchasing one of our items, please read our reviews. We have 5-star ratings and have had a wonderful and smooth experience with all our customers and items. Please contact us if you have concerns! Please rest assure that we put 100% effort and pride into ALL of our products and the number one question we ask ourselves is: Would we like this and would we use this immediately?? If our answer is no, we make sure we adjust or fix what we feel may need to be done or if our answer is a yes, then we ship it out with care!!
--Rustic may not be for all, but we can insure you that our items have quality and are unique. They make wonderful gifts for anyone or a little treat for yourself :)

FAQs

*When can I expect my order to be ready for shipping?*
Current processing time for ALL orders is 2 weeks. If multiple items/custom orders are purchased it may require a few extra days depending on our volume for that week (possibly 3 weeks). These are just tentative dates and times. Sometimes life happens and we may not be able to ship exactly on time. We always let our customers know if this will be the case. If your order is time sensitive please let us know :) Additional 1-3 business days for delivery of your order!
Since it is a custom order, we do not accept returns. We can do things in our power to help make it better!
All sizes and measurements (specs) can be found in all our listings descriptions for that item. Please review the sizes before purchasing. It is not our fault is something you receive is larger or smaller than you imagined. Please read description!
We use a lot of mason jar decor that has been hand painted, distressed, and sealed. Please do not submerge in water or in a dishwasher. Please take a damp cloth and dab it clean. None of our mason jars are painted on the insides, so you are welcome to use water in them for fresh flowers, etc :)

For our burlap wreaths we do not recommend hanging directly in the sun as fading could occur. We are not responsible for this, however if asked we can provide you with tips on how to preserve the life of your wreath! Please ask. We recommend hanging under a covering or porch protection.
If you ordered anything custom or has some changes to it from the original listing description, please be on the look out for Etsy conversations or updates on your order as we may be sending you photos or asking questions along the way of creating your special piece!!
We offer "bulk" discounts on orders like our planter boxes, mason jar centerpieces, more than one wreath, hydrangeas, mason jars, etc. Please contact us directly for more information on discounts and bundle shipping!
We don't currently offer gift wrapping, but if you would like something gift wrapped, please contact us for a custom add-on.
We also can include a FREE of charge note on pretty card stock with a twine bow with a custom message inside. Please leave message and details in the note to seller box at checkout!

You may also like

What’s wrong with this listing?

The first thing you should do is contact the seller directly.

If you’ve already done that, your item hasn’t arrived, or it’s not as described, you can report that to Etsy by opening a case.

Report a problem with an order

We take intellectual property concerns very seriously, but many of these problems can be resolved directly by the parties involved. We suggest contacting the seller directly to respectfully share your concerns.

If you’d like to file an allegation of infringement, you’ll need to follow the process described in our Copyright and Intellectual Property Policy.

Review how we define handmade, vintage and supplies

See a list of prohibited items and materials

Read our mature content policy

The item for sale is…