Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Scorpio Coasters (Zodiac) - Set of 4 Engraved Acacia Wood Coasters

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.

Favorite

Request a custom order and have something made just for you.

Description

**Set of 4**

Show off your spirit with this set of 4 handmade engraved Zodiac Drink Coasters.

These coasters make a great gift for family and friends. Or grab a set for yourself for a table top conversation starter!

These coasters are made of acacia wood and have beautiful varying grain marks. The design is engraved into the wood for striking contrast.

Each coaster is round and 3.5 inches, they are handmade of Acacia wood. Each coaster is laser engraved with a unique design. Coasters come in a set of four.

Don't miss our other Zodiac Coasters:
Gemini Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/312497745/gemini-coasters-zodiac
Aries Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/285034816/aries-coasters-zodiac
Taurus Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/318648871/taurus-coasters-zodiac
Leo Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/313563205/leo-coasters-zodiac
Pisces Coasters https://www.etsy.com/listing/316264237/piscies
Sagittarius Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/291916234/sagittarius-coasters-zodiac
Virgo Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/294644510/virgo-coasters-zodiac
Cancer Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/298543801/cancer-coasters-zodiac
Capricorn Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/298544653/capricorn-coasters-zodiac
Libra Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/301851724/libra-coasters-zodiac
Aquarius Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/285034214/aquarius-coasters-zodiac
Zodiac Wheel Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/301322885/zodiac-wheel

Don't miss our other Zodiac Inspired Products:
Zodiac Themed Wine Charms: https://www.etsy.com/listing/509742748/zodiac-cork-wine-glass-charms-set-of-12
**Set of 4**

Show off your spirit with this set of 4 handmade engraved Zodiac Drink Coasters.

These coasters make a great gift for family and friends. Or grab a set for yourself for a table top conversation starter!

These coasters are made of acacia wood and have beautiful varying grain marks. The design is engraved into the wood for striking contrast.

Each coaster is round and 3.5 inches, they are handmade of Acacia wood. Each coaster is laser engraved with a unique design. Coasters come in a set of four.

Don't miss our other Zodiac Coasters:
Gemini Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/312497745/gemini-coasters-zodiac
Aries Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/285034816/aries-coasters-zodiac
Taurus Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/318648871/taurus-coasters-zodiac
Leo Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/313563205/leo-coasters-zodiac
Pisces Coasters https://www.etsy.com/listing/316264237/piscies
Sagittarius Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/291916234/sagittarius-coasters-zodiac
Virgo Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/294644510/virgo-coasters-zodiac
Cancer Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/298543801/cancer-coasters-zodiac
Capricorn Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/298544653/capricorn-coasters-zodiac
Libra Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/301851724/libra-coasters-zodiac
Aquarius Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/285034214/aquarius-coasters-zodiac
Zodiac Wheel Coasters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/301322885/zodiac-wheel

Don't miss our other Zodiac Inspired Products:
Zodiac Themed Wine Charms: https://www.etsy.com/listing/509742748/zodiac-cork-wine-glass-charms-set-of-12

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars
(233)

Payment options

Secure options
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Paypal
  • GiftcardAccepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits
Etsy keeps your payment information secure. Etsy shops never receive your credit card information.

Returns & exchanges

I gladly accept returns, exchanges, and cancellations
Contact me within: 30 days of delivery
Ship items back within: 45 days of delivery
Request a cancellation within: 12 hours of purchase
The following items can't be returned or exchanged
Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:
  • Custom or personalized orders
Conditions of return
Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.
Questions about your order?
Please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

FAQs

We can customize or personalize our coasters and wine charms. We can also add a personalized engraving onto any of our decanters

Scorpio Coasters (Zodiac) - Set of 4 Engraved Acacia Wood Coasters

Ask a question

$21.00

Please select a quantity

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Material: Acacia wood
  • Made to order
  • Favorited by: 2 people
  • Gift message available
This shop accepts Etsy gift cards

Shipping & returns

Get it fast! Ready to ship in 1–2 business days.
From Louisville, KY
Returns and exchanges accepted
Exceptions may apply. See return policy

You may also like

    What’s wrong with this listing?

    The first thing you should do is contact the seller directly.

    If you’ve already done that, your item hasn’t arrived, or it’s not as described, you can report that to Etsy by opening a case.

    Report a problem with an order

    We take intellectual property concerns very seriously, but many of these problems can be resolved directly by the parties involved. We suggest contacting the seller directly to respectfully share your concerns.

    If you’d like to file an allegation of infringement, you’ll need to follow the process described in our Copyright and Intellectual Property Policy.

    Review how we define handmade, vintage and supplies

    See a list of prohibited items and materials

    Read our mature content policy

    The item for sale is…