Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Gemstone Chip Bottles Chakra sets are 1.75" tall and come with 7 Chakra Gem chips bottles. Each set contains Garnet, Carnelian, Amethyst, Iolite, *Turquoise, Peridot and Citrine each in its own bottle. *The turquoise is Howlite dyed blue.

Chakras are Entry Gates of the Aura. Within the physical body resides a body double, a spiritual body, that contains the Chakras. The word Chakra in Sanscrit translates to wheel or disc. They are centres of activity that receives, assimilates and expresses life force energy. They are responsible for the person's physical, mental, and spiritual functions. They absorb and transmit energies to and from the universe, nature, celestial entities, from people even from things. According to the traditional writings there are 88,000 chakras in the human body covering basically every area in the body. The majority of them are small and insignificant. 40 of them have significant function and they are in the hands, feet, fingertips, and shoulders. The most significant ones are the Seven Main Chakras located along the central line of the body, from the base of the spine to the top of the head. They are located in the ethereal body and they express the embodiment of spiritual energy on the physical plane.

7 bottle Chakra set, glass bottles assorted chips, NOT DRILLED, metaphysical, supplies


  • Materials: glass, bottles, cork, garnet, carnelian, amethyst, iolite, turquoise, peridot, citrine, gemstone, chips
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 9078 reviews